GSTR9 FILING

HELLO ALL,

I need a clarification in filing gstr9 for fy18-19. WE have just recently got the extension of filing the annual return in relation to fy18-19 till sep 30th 2020.

While in the gst portal iam unable to open the gstr9 tile. It seems like freezd with a note to complete the filing of gstr3b and gstr1 ( pls refer the attached image for reference).  But all the monthly returns and quarterly filing of gstr1 have been duly filed within the due date.

KIndly guide me with a possible solution for this issue.

tnx,gud day

Attached File : 1531028 20200610105648 gstr9 gstr portal.xls downloaded: 98 times
Replies (3)
Quick Summary
This discussion addresses an issue encountered while filing the GSTR9 annual return for the financial year 2018-19. Despite the extended deadline of September 30th, 2020, the user is unable to access the GSTR9 tile on the GST portal. The portal displays a message indicating that GSTR3B and GSTR1 filings must be completed, even though all monthly and quarterly returns have been filed on time. The user is seeking guidance on how to resolve this technical problem.

Again you may check with month vice return filing and then proceed
Kindly talk to helpline .
Not yet clear you may approach with GST compliance