forgot to tick

IPCC 1740 views 17 replies

hey frnd i need your help.

one of my friend forgot to tick number of answers attempted on fst page of answer sheet. hez very tensed now that wud mrks be deducted for this?

plzz reply what cud be the consequences of it..

Replies (17)

no marks would be deducted 

but he should do this !!!

nothing will happen when i gave my exams last nov  i didn't tick the attempted answers in more than 3 papers viz accounts,cost and audit i scored 65 ,60 and 47 respectively

do not matter at all

It does not matter at all. Just dont get tensed. It is not a precondition that only ticked questions will be checked

no problems at all

don't bother no problem at all ......... prepare for the other paper...... and forget the past......

thnx all..nice to have your replies

nothing will happen..

i also forget to tick....

Arre !!!! last do papers dekh kaise aa rahe he.

Sab logo ko andar ke contents ka pada he ,  and tum first page ticking ka leke betha he .

the papers are so unexpcted and disguesting for majority of the peoples.

nothing will happen yaar.........even i forget to tick in my first accounts paper of PCC but still i got 61marks in that...

so don't any tension.

The gird for tick marks is merely an added assurance that all attempted questions have been checked by the examiner. I have twice forgotten to tick it. It makes absolutely no difference.

Relax yaar there is nothing like that marks will be deducted if u dont tick the no of answers attempted

i too was forgetten in the 1st paper of my pcc

no marks will be deducted

Does not much matter.. but do care next time :) aferall why to risk with our career that also CA

I really admire this, I mean it really looks interesting! Very nice research.
 Term Papers