For nov 14 exam isca

Final 4287 views 41 replies

Has anybody downloaded Sumit Shanker Sir's ISCA book applicable for Nov14. If yes then pls upload it here. Thanks in advance..

Replies (41)
Mail me the book who have at rajangoyal08 @ gmail.com

Dear Arvnd I have Sumit Shanker May14 edition, that i can mail you if you want

TVS Ji May14 I myself uploaded on this site 6 monthd back!!! 

Yesterday I purchased sumit shanker notes from www.cafinal.com but they are full notes and not the summary notes. Summary notes are more useful, I managed to get 42 marks by going through them, but could not clear II grp. btw cleared Ist group this time yes...

mr. tvs srinavasa, please upload your purchased sumit shanker full notes here, it would be a great help. Thnx....

I ALSO NEED FOR THOSE NOTES PLZ MY FRIEND

mail me at  vksingh2012 @ gmail.com

thanks in advance.

Not heard of this book till date. Feedback from students using / used this book will be helpful to students.
I also need the book...mail me find . kushal @ gmail.com
find . kushal @ gmail. com
Originally posted by : Sathish M
Not heard of this book till date. Feedback from students using / used this book will be helpful to students.

I heard it when I was posted in Mumbai last year. I am in job so I dont get time to go for any tution and I hav to study on my own. Students told me there that this book is excellent for selfstudy. Although I reffered only the abridged version of this book - QRP in form of Quick revision points. Now I have the full edition this time and gone through it only few hours till now, I feel its good for self study.

please send me at rup.mistikotha @ gmail.com

kindly provide me with the same at w.chiragwadhwa @ gmail.com

hiteshmewada83 @ gmail.com

pls mail me at nitins65 @ ymail.com