TDS 4520 views 9 replies

Line No
Record Type
Batch No
Challan Details Record Number
Deductee/ Salary Detail No.
Error Code
Error Descriptttion
3 Challan 1 1 - T-FV-3022 For Non Govt Organisation Bank Challan No is Mandatory
3 Challan 1 1 - T-FV-3067 For Non Govt Organisation, Transfer Voucher number must not be provided
3 Challan 1 1 - T-FV-3116 For Transaction Type C5 or Challan-Cancellation or Nil Challan or If Challan Updation Indicator is '0' or if Transfer Voucher , Cheque / DD number must not be provided
5 Challan 1 2 - T-FV-3022 For Non Govt Organisation Bank Challan No is Mandatory
5 Challan 1 2 - T-FV-3067 For Non Govt Organisation, Transfer Voucher number must not be provided
5 Challan 1 2 - T-FV-3116 For Transaction Type C5 or Challan-Cancellation or Nil Challan or If Challan Updation Indicator is '0' or if Transfer Voucher , Cheque / DD number must not be provided

can anyone help me with this?

even after verifying the challan no and transfer voucher no i am not able to rectify this errors..can anyone tell me is there anything specific about this problem??

please help as i am not able to proceed further

Replies (9)
Originally posted by :kumar vivek

Dear Friend,

First tell me which software are  you using for etds returns.

Make sure that the PAN numbers are more than 85%.  Sometimes, if the PAN numbers are 85% or less than 85% error messages may appear.

Make sure, challan numbers, transfer voucher numbers are entered at the right place.

jaya

Dear Friend,

First tell me which software are  you using for etds returns.

Make sure that the PAN numbers are more than 85%.  Sometimes, if the PAN numbers are 85% or less than 85% error messages may appear.

Make sure, challan numbers, transfer voucher numbers are entered at the right place.

its ok with PAN...we have approx 90% of it...and the software i am using is the one given on NSDL's site

Vivek,

In challan details,Pl check that you have entered "N" in place book entry.

You also check that you have entered the bank challan reference number. challan details.

am getting the same errors.

can anyone help me out.

Hi friends,

Have u received the sollution for this issue. i am yet to have this gone through.

Line No
Record Type
Statement Type
Field Name
Error Code & Descriptttion
3 Challan Regular Bank Challan No 1 - T-FV-3022 For Non Govt Organisation Bank Challan No is Mandatory
11 Challan Regular Bank Challan No 2 - T-FV-3022 For Non Govt Organisation Bank Challan No is Mandatory

Kindly help with where is this challan no in the NSDL Recommended software. I have entered 100% of PAN No. Kindly help me.

Samrat

" in case you are using nsdl software , for line no 11, Pls check the bank challan no in the challan tab column no. 17.,

Line No
Record Type
Batch No
Error Code
Error Descripttttion

Challan
-
T-FV-3022
For Non Govt Organisation Bank Challan No is Mandatory

Challan
-
T-FV-3067
For Non Govt Organisation, Transfer Voucher number must not be provided

Challan
-
T-FV-3116
For Transaction Type C5 or Challan-Cancellation or Nil Challan or If Challan Updation Indicator is '0' or if Transfer Voucher , Cheque / DD number must not be provided

Challan
-
T-FV-3022
For Non Govt Organisation Bank Challan No is Mandatory

Challan
-
T-FV-3067
For Non Govt Organisation, Transfer Voucher number must not be provided

Challan
-
T-FV-3116
For Transaction Type C5 or Challan-Cancellation or Nil Challan or If Challan Updation Indicator is '0' or if Transfer Voucher , Cheque / DD number must not be provided

can anyone help me with this?
even after verifying the challan no and transfer voucher no i am not able to rectify this errors..can anyone tell me is there anything specific about this problem??
please help as i am not able to proceed further

Better to start a new comapy in the with 1 challan and resp entries in the annex,