Expectation from Nov 17 CA results

Ayushi bhatt (AUDIT EXECUTIVE) (122 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

Thank you Anurag Sir..

Shivam Kashyap (Job) (268 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

Grace in ISCA is most important for me. 3 marks can be very beneficial. Yes, 2-3 marks grace in DT can never be bad. So, jo mila h us main khush ho jao. ho sakta h DT main bhi baad main 2-3 marks mill jae. ACA anurag Sir never said no grace in other subjects. he said no info abt other subjects. so hope for best. 

Yes agree with shivam.

waiting before result:

Lot of waiting friends.... exactly 40 hours reamined for results from now. Excitement is being killed. Due to waiting negative thoughts are coming in mind. what will happen if i fail again..? Parents will feel sad again, by seeing their reactions, it will give a feeling like i am useless. Seeing happiness on parent's face also gives happiness to us. Dont know what will happen.

Aritra Majumdar (B.Com(H),CA) (2420 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

Sachin- These last hours before results should be enjoyed to the fullest..

Yes you are right Aritra. Tension to hamesha hai.... bas yahi 2 din hai apne...

CA Rajdeepsinh Kanchava (Senior accountant at KPO)   (736 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

I got 59marks in Isca in previous attempt but couldn't clear second grp due to costing Had I got even 1 mark, I would not had to give Isca this time and could invest that time in other paper... This was just to let all know that even 1 mark is important... I also expect gracing in DT All the best guys hopefully this time be the last time for all for whichever group they have appeared...

CA Abbasali H. Bhaisaheb (Working as A FACULY FOR CA STUDENTS)   (1127 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

Anurag sir i expect that tomorrow u will say that there are some positive changes for group 2..i wish so. I wish all clear.. I wish all good..

ACA Anurag (Enjoy the little things)   (14706 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

Please keep patence as i can post only when get any relevant information. Kindly dont discuss same query again and again as it very difficult to answer everyone . 

I will surely post as i get any update on it . 

God Bless You 

5 Like

Replied 15 January 2018

Ya ok sir thanks alot.. We are waiting

Replied 15 January 2018

Ya ok sir thanks alot.. We are waiting

kush vijay (62 Points)
Replied 15 January 2018

sir all I want to say is, me and people like me will surely appreciate your efforts.
lord bless you too.

atlest you margin your stand.

icai result site is still not updated. it generally updates 5-6 days before the result date.

icai.nic.in

Replied 16 January 2018

I don't know what is happening.. Mujhe lagta he kal jaldi aa jaega result around 11

samraj (5) (95 Points)
Replied 16 January 2018

Don't worry guys...kal jab icai ka kaam poora hoga tabhi hi aayega result...so relax till tomoro..