EXACT TIME OF PCC & IPCC RESULTS may 2010......

IPCC 3625 views 13 replies

HEY  everybody ..... I am posting this topic just for all d students waiting for the result of May-2010....both PCC & IPCC

DERIVED FROM THE EXACT SOURCE...........ICAI website

PE – II, PCE and IPCE - Results likely to be declared on 4th August, 2010 - (04-08-2010)
August 4, 2010

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

The results of the Chartered Accountants Professional Education – II and Professional Competence Examinations held in May, 2010 are likely to be declared tentatively today, i.e. Wednesday, the 4th August, 2010 around 3 P.M. and the results of Integrated Professional Competence Examination held in May, 2010 are also likely to be declared tentatively today, around 7 P.M. The said results will be available on the following website: https://www.caresults.nic.in

(G. SOMASEKHAR)
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY (EXAMS.)

ALL THE BEST

Replies (13)
hi nibha, what u think what will happen of the icai- will icai succeed in declaring results at 3 pm or it will be delayed?

well i hope result will be declared around 3 p.m. baki hope for the best

Thanks for the Information but when we open ICAI site still it displays as results will be declared at 2.00pm??

i think icai is playing with our emotions and it does not know that the students are in tense mode and what will happen ?

Ya anyways wat else can we expect from them...

yar kab ayega result ab to hadd ho gai hai,final walo k sath to esa kuch nahi hota, humare sath hi kyu hota hai

Originally posted by : jatin kapoor
i think icai is playing with our emotions and it does not know that the students are in tense mode and what will happen ?

y they r delaying result

see once icai web site, and institute give the result with in the what it was said in the annoucement, for reduction of your tension listion the god songs, it will relief you a lot  

are yar jara jaldi laga dena result

hey frnds still itz the same announcement by icai at icai.org................  kyun yaar?........... n do u knw anything about online exam form?....i think they would have tie-up with some bank and now forcing on us to apply through CREDIT CARD......?..........for saving 100 rs..... we will loose (it obviously means dat dey will enjoy) a huge amount of interest on credit card........................can b the another MOU announcement in Newsletter........................ our honourable institute!!!!!!!!!!

guys...its bit weird ...bt tru.... go on google n search for ca results .....n dere u'l c  pce........click on it.it wil shw nov 09 results .....u jus type ur roll no dere n jus c wat hapns ....m cnfusd .smthng is wrng smwhere..........plz do reply