educomp law classes

IPCC 2839 views 6 replies

HAS ANYONE TAKEN IPCC LAW CLASSES AT EDUCOMP SATELLITE CLASSES IF YES PLS GUIDE ME WHETHER I SHOULD JOIN OR NOT.......MR..SAURABH JAIN WILL BE THE TEACHER........

THANX IN ADVANCE

Replies (6)
I have taken the class of ipcc law teached by Saurabh Jain sir but i suggest u not to join it becoz i also have leaved that class as he speaks very fast and his voice is also not clear.In our ALLAHABAD centre 5 students have joined it but at present all of them including me have leaved that class. If u have any other query plez mail me. GOOD BYE

hai i m gesu i am a pcc student , want to take coaching of  group-I  & infotech ,strategic mgmt  through satllite coaching.  are aii the teachers of above mentioned subject are good. please suggest me. waiting for the reply

I have done only revesion class for Information tec.And Strategic Mgt .If u want to join for this subject then U can Join it becoz the faculty of ETEN for this subject is Very Good.The Name of the teacher is Sanjay Monga Sir who is a CWA and has a 9-10 yrs experience of teaching this subject and i am fully satisfied from it..For other subjects,I can't say anything becoz i have joined this coaching only for Accounts and Audit and in my opinion both teachers are excellent in their subjects.

Originally posted by :Jaspreet Singh
" I have done only revesion class for Information tec.And Strategic Mgt .If u want to join for this subject then U can Join it becoz the faculty of ETEN for this subject is Very Good.The Name of the teacher is Sanjay Monga Sir who is a CWA and has a 9-10 yrs experience of teaching this subject and i am fully satisfied from it..For other subjects,I can't say anything becoz i have joined this coaching only for Accounts and Audit and in my opinion both teachers are excellent in their subjects. "

Thanks For The suggestions jaspreet , i think we can study audit ourself  as compare to others subject ,what you think

I FEEL THAT EDUCOMP CLASSES ARE VERY NICE. I AM STUDYING CAFM, LAW AND ACCONTS AND HAD TAKEN TAX DEMO CLASS AND I FOUND ALL THE CLASSES UPTO MY SATISFACTION LEVEL AND I WILL SUGGEST U ALSO TO JOIN IT. I DON'T THINK THAT SAURABH SIR TEACHES BAD. HIS STYLE OF TEACHING THROUGH FLOW CHARTS, MAKING HIS TEACHINGS PRESENTABLE HELP THE STUD. TO MEMORIZE THE POINTS AT THAT POINT ONLY.

Can you plz mail me ipcc law notes of saurabh sir my exam is in may2012 n my preparation is not good. My id is jainnandini23 @ gmail.com Plz help me If you have hand written notes plz scan or click images and send it will be a great help

27 May 2026
Audit Assitant

Virender K Gupta and Co

B.Com