Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
Certification Course on GST Appellate Tribunal (GSTAT) Procedures
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(Without Govt Certificate)
Certification Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C with AI Tools
download CA Final
paper 4
( New Course)
Corporate & Allied Laws
What Do you think???????
Thanks a lot !!
Thanks A lot bro
nice work.............
Thanks a lot
thanks dear....
thank you
Thanks a lot.
Hello All Dears,
I am student of CA final
Can anyone guide me how to prepare for Professional Ethics in Auditing
I am studying with Vinod Kr Aggarwal book
Is there any seperate good book for only Professional Ethics so that all
the paper queries could be solved and read.
Please guide.
Thanks a lot...
hello mr. rakesh aapne law ka naam rakha par paer idt ka hi upload kar diya plz send me the grp 1 new course nov 09 papers as i have been able to download grp 2 papers bt cud ny find grp 1.send them at my mail id at kushpatodia @ yahoo.com
THANKS A LOT DUDE............
Please upload all the Nov'09 CA Final (New Course)... or mail me at popatneha86 @ gmail.com
hi
U have upload the indirect tax question paper instead of corporate law paper so kindly upload the corporate law nov 09 new final question paper
SREERAAM
Prev 1 2 Next
Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies Click here to Login / Register
More recent discussions | Post
India's largest network for finance professionals
Alternatively, you can log in using: