Doing CA from science stream

PuneetJain (Student) (32 Points)

25 August 2015  

Note: It is my personal experience of reaching till Ca final from Science stream...i have given very simple ,friendly and homely language for the better and heartly understanding of my fellow students.

My name is Puneet Jain,my age is 20...I belongs to Agra city..and I am now doing my CA Final Articleship From Sharma goel & co LLP having registered office in Hauzkhas and working office in Sector-8-Noida.It is midsized audit firm.

I am a Normal student who scored 93.1% in class X and 88% in class XII from Science Stream...I was a normal student of PCM (Physics chemistry Mathematics) with physical education and english as additional subjects.

My aim just like normal PCM student was to become Engineer,but I have business background in my family,no one in my entire family is doing any job or engineering, i was wanting to crack IIT-JEE exams so i joined IIT-Coachings in class XI...and prepared till one year...my father never wanted me to become an engineer either it is IIT or normal.