Result stress

Karan Batra (Creator: TheProTalks) (2325 Points)
Replied 16 January 2017

Even I have the same feeling like you.  Can't sleep can't eat can't think of anything other than the results.  

I have given my heart and soul to these papers and as Aditya said it will be very difficult to type in and check the results.  

I agree with rest of the  comments here that we need to have faith in ourselves however as so many people including my father are not with me to face the impending  failure.  All my surroundings need hope to carry on with their duties and if I fail this time I may never pass again. All these  thoughts are there and then there is time.  Time which is passing very fast to my requirement.  

Still I thank you all to giving me some hope by just reading some of your comments.  

gvgr (Others) (246 Points)
Replied 16 January 2017

Originally posted by : aradhana
Hello. As result date is announced, m feeling stress. sometimes I dnt understand what is my fault? Choosing C.A as a profession is my fault? I have done hard work , I had sacrificed everything for this profession . but all is vain . people asked me , sometimes laughed upon me- dekho tumhari age ke logo ki shaadi ho gyi h settel hi gye h ,job lg gyi h acchi, . tumhara dimag nhi h padhne Mai to padhai Kyu nhi chor deti. I have no words to explain my position. I have cleared first group and got exemption in Idt ..now I have to clear 3 paper.i have given Nov attempt.feeling so much stressed.... sometimes I think to kill my self.as life becomes hell for me....

Hi.....

U will pass cent% this attempt.

Just enjoy.......

All the Best.

asadd assdds (2 Points)
Replied 16 January 2017

Irrespective of the number of attempts...never give up

U entered CA course for getting the membership number from ICAI...All d best

gopal (student) (212 Points)
Replied 16 January 2017

I will ask question in reply..
Do u have other best option at this moment that can make you feel better? if yes then do it and if not then why to worry about the things which are beyond our control..

Rahul pipara (Audit & Article Assistant)   (22 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

I m not afraid from failure...but I m afraid to tell my parents..didn't understand  how to manage...

CA Parveen Jain (Chartered Accountant ) (355 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

All the very best guys for the result. 

Ashis kumar Agrawal (....) (42 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

site crashed once again..............

SHIV GUPTA (ACCOUNTANT CUM AUDITOR) (26 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

Lyf is precious so enjoy every mement of lyf ....................yei sab tu chalta rahta h........................

one more disaster for me.failed again-:(. I dnt know hw to overcome this situation.plz guide me

what should I do.as I m only earning member for my family.how can I manage all this.my all efforts r useless now.i m totally broken. fed up.......why I will not get what I want.please guide me what should I do

MIHIR (manager) (51 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

if have attempts in ca exams all gonna b laugh thats so common..i have given 5 attempts in ipcc grp 2 and even sis is laughing at me....so can't do anything about that..just b calm and do ur best that all i can say..😇

ACMA M.Abdul Khaliq (CMA) (214 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

In School days we would aim for 90s in every paper 

We would do home work daily 

We were perfectly disciplined 

and we would give weekly class test then monthly exam then finally exam 

and score easily around 70-80% somewhere around

See whats lacking  in the current Situation

Apply those old school strategies u will clear even CA without your own knowledge

Aditya gupta (student) (66 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

Aradhana i just want to say be happy wid ur family n enjoy lyf..ca is Not everything..do things which makes u happy !!

* Suchi * (CA Final) (246 Points)
Replied 17 January 2017

Going through same painful journy dear. Being a girl aur jyada shadi ye wo sab sunna padta hai.:(

shubham sharma (Chartered accountant ) (117 Points)
Replied 18 January 2017

Keep on working....Dont quit, you are very close to your dreams,No pains no gains