Register an llp with contribution/capital of 8 crores

LLP 1610 views 5 replies

I want to open a LLP with 4 designated partners and a capital/contribution of 8 crores? Can you please tell me the exact fees which includes form fees and stamp duty etc.?

Replies (5)

registration fees are rs. 5000/-. for futher details u may contact me 9422622828.

Is it this way:

Contribution upto 1 lac: 500

C from 1lac to 5 lac: 2000

C from 5 lac to 10 lac: 4000

C > 10lac: 5000 (irrespective of whether its 10 lac or 10 crore)??

Just FYI, The LLP is being formed In the State of Maharashtra

Statutory Incorporation Fee for LLP

Form 1 (Name Availability) - Rs. 200

Form 2 (Incorporation Document) - Rs. 5000

Form 3 (LLP Agreement Registration) - Rs. 200

Form 4 (Partners Consent) - Rs. 200

Total - Rs. 5600/-

And LLP agreement to be on Rs. 500/- stamp paper.

Statutory Incorporation Fee for LLP (for contribution above Rs. 10 lacs)

Form 1 (Name Availability) - Rs. 200

Form 2 (Incorporation Document) - Rs. 5000

Form 3 (LLP Agreement Registration) - Rs. 200

Form 4 (Partners Consent) - Rs. 200

Total - Rs. 5600/-

And LLP agreement to be on Rs. 500/- stamp paper.