DCF method of share valuation

Shivarama Iyer (Partner) (21 Points)
Replied 30 December 2010

Can anybody send me a sample DCF share valuation method. My mail id is iyer82 @ gmail.com

Surendra Shah (Partner) (22 Points)
Replied 18 January 2011

Hello

Plz send me the format of Valaution of shares under DCF Method. My email id is cashahsurendra @ gmail.com.

Thanks and Regards

Surendra Shah

Gaurav Rastogi (Company Secretary) (23 Points)
Replied 31 January 2011

My company i.e. private company has to allot share to Denmark Company so we need to value the shares as per discounting cash flow method.

So, we have to allot shares immediately. Kindly send me method of valuation i.e. formulas to calculate the same at earliest.

my e-mail id: gaurav.rastogi @ matholdingsinc.com

rastogi.gaurav @ rocketmail.com

with regards

Gaurav Rastogi (Company Secretary)

sanchit bansal (CA) (62 Points)
Replied 10 February 2011

mail me the format also at sanchitbansal.8 @ gmail.com. plz it's urgent

CA Ashish Bothra (SERVICE) (40 Points)
Replied 11 February 2011

mail me the format also at ashishbothra.2008 @ gmail.com. plz it's urgent

LEON (PROPRIETROR) (21 Points)
Replied 11 February 2011

will someone send me a draft computation of share valuation under DCF method to meet RBI purpose

my email address xrleont @ hotmail.com

sanchit bansal (CA) (62 Points)
Replied 12 February 2011

thanx a lot

vinod kumar arora (prop) (24 Points)
Replied 25 February 2011

please mail me at shapee98 @ yahoo.com  method for valuation of shares (to NRI/Foreigner) under DCF Method  with example  

vinod kumar arora (prop) (24 Points)
Replied 26 February 2011

Thanks Nitin  and Vandana for providing me immediate replies

thanks to club india

aarya (student) (66 Points)
Replied 02 March 2011

can anyone provide me the format for DCF method of Valuation of shares plzzzz... its urgent

My email id is caharsh.gandhi @ yahoo.co.in

tapan agrawal (article assitant) (21 Points)
Replied 12 March 2011

will someone send me a draft computation of share valuation under DCF method to meet RBI purpose

please mail on tapanagrawal @ dtagcompany.com

Shridhi Jain (Company Secretary) (1678 Points)
Replied 12 March 2011

I have already posted DCF method of valuation on the forum. Search it and look the attachments pls.

RAKESH GULATI (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (83 Points)
Replied 20 May 2011

if possible pl post the copy of valuation report to be filed for valuation of share under DCF method

my email rkg @ rakeshgulati.com

Bhagyesh Gaiwala (Service) (21 Points)
Replied 04 June 2011

Hello Everybody, I seek your advice on working out share valuation for a 6-7 months Old R&D company which has a FDI Investment. So far no cash is generated nor expected in near future. Under such circumstances how would a CA derive on the valuation of shares to be reported to RBI. Does DFCF method still the means to arrive at the value of shares? Please guide. Thank you. 

Suhel Goel (Manager) (26 Points)
Replied 01 July 2011

I would appreciate if somebody could email me a detailed sample/excel template for the purposes of valuation of shares under the discounted free cash flow method. The same is absolutely urgent.

Please email at suhelgoel @ gmail.com