CA EXAM SUCCESS MANTHRA

CA.Sidhartha S Pillai (Chartered Accountant) (531 Points)

15 August 2013  

I had written this Article in the summer of 2012 to benefit the students who were preparing for their examinations,,,,, I was a student of CA Final then,,,,  now I think there is a need to reintroduce this article after I qualified in CA Final in November 2012,,,,,,,, For the fruitful discussion with those who are devoted to studies and preparing hard for exams,,,, Read on,,,,,,,

Nothing is easy or tough in this world. But thinking makes it !

I would appeal to you to take the examples from the lives of real life warriors who faced difficullties yet overcame them with their concrete positive mind-set.

Think of Alexander, who lived in BC s where there was no facilty to know the world, who set out his journey from Greece, just relying on an advise from his Master Aristotle. He fought 33 battles all the way from Greece to India, and won all without being defeated in any one,,,, he returned after being fascinated by the beuty and variety of our country India and by being influenced of the ideas of our rich culture,,,and remember,,, while returning ,he died at the age of just 33,,, the age which is little above of all ours...........

Then think about Swami Vivekananda, who travelled alone to America just at the age of 30 in order to convey the messages about our rich cultural heritage, taught by his Great Master Sri Ramakrishna Paramahamsa, faced several difficulties in that alien country, even starved, fell on the road nearby a dust bin on the pavement when he was found thus lying by a gentle lady whose husband ultimately managed to make him participate the Parliament of World Religions in which he roared like a lion about the heritage which India possesses!

love your motherland... Think that you are studying to serve our mother.... Born in a country where such illuminated souls were born, why do you fear!!!!!!!!