Book followed by praveen sharma sir for fr

Final 2518 views 12 replies

Friends, I got some vedio classes of Financial Reporting by Praveen Sharma sir n i dont know which book he follows for FR, so plz tell me which book he follows in his classes. Or suggest me the best book for FR for self study.

Replies (12)

M P Vijaykumar's book is good for self study.

Parveen Sir uses the book which is circulated to ETEN students, it cannot be xeroxed.sad

I think you can get those books from Eten. Try to contact them.

if you are staying in Delhi you can get his book from Pooja Law house in ITO..all the question he practices are from that book only..
Originally posted by : Nandan Sarma
if you are staying in Delhi you can get his book from Pooja Law house in ITO..all the question he practices are from that book only..

Friend, can u plz provide me some contact details of Pooja Law House...........coz m not from Delhi

Pooja Law house 011-23379103

u may further search on internet

arey yaar..market me praveen sharma ki jo book aati hai apporx 500 to 600 rs ki ..is d same book....goo n buy 

PADHUKA

Yes Mr. M P Vijay Kumar's Book is best for self study and also for connecting the syllebus tought by Mr Praveen Sharma sir...... u should try !!!! :):):)

parveen sharma's book which is availbale in market have all que which p.s sir teaches in class... so you can buy from market 700/- ki hai

where i can get video of Financial reporting by praveen sharma .

pls help..

From any of ur friends, who have the same

The one and only book for self study for CA - Final Accounts is as :

The name is  "Tulsian's Financial Reporting for CA-Final as per revised Schedule VI" along with book on Accounting Standards. - A self study textbook

Thnks

Yash