Bhanwar borana dt book

Final 5677 views 14 replies

Is Bhanwar borana DT book is sufficient to study along with RTP & PM? 

Replies (14)

Yes it is sufficient. It is the best book to refer for Direct Tax. 

One of the best thing about this book is that it is handwritten and and very simple language is used in this book. Every topic is clearly explained in this book which makes the study easier and interesting. It is the best book for self study.

Don't need to refer any other book. It is more than enough.

Tnx buddy.

No it is not sufficient. Better go with durgesh singh sir book.
it is sufficient for revision.... Best book for last day revision... but if you are studying first time then go with SM of Institute with Bhanwar sir book for revision...

Banwar borana is not a complete book. No example No explanation. Better go for

Vinod Gupta with summary book (complete and easy to understand but lengthy)  
or
Durgesh Singh (only for revision far better than Banwar Boran) 

See i dont want to refer VG book and now i am totally confused between Durgesh SIngh/Bhanwar Borana.

Durgesh Singh & Bhanwar Borana both are good..You check demo lectures at YouTube..
At the end matters self study..
Bhanwar Sir's book is really good. Complete coverage of matter from exam point. The coloured book easily highlights amendments.You can buy his book + watch his free revision lecs on youtube + caselaws + pm is sufficient i guess.

Hey if you have any confusion regarding the book. You can browse the book of Bhanwar Bhorana from this link: https://bit.ly/2qq2jz5

Hope it will clear your doubts and help you to decide very well.

Thanks to all for your valuable suggestions.

Finally purchasing BB Sir book.

Originally posted by : Rajesh
See i dont want to refer VG book and now i am totally confused between Durgesh SIngh/Bhanwar Borana.

Dont get confused - Buy both

Otherwise visit the bookstore and read some portion then decide. I have seen both BB is not even 10% of Durgesh sir Book. 

How is it like. Would like to hear more about it

Maina bahut suna ki bhanwar borana ek naya teacher aaya hai mumbai se. Uski compact book great hai. Maine last time exam usse pad kar diye. I scored 18 marks in direct tax ca final. Kya kahu ki kaise log teacher ban jaate hai

Hello Friends!

I do not want to comment on any teacher. There is no Comparison of Vinod Gupta Sir in CA Profession and CA Coaching.

I was a student of Vinod Gupta Sir and I am working in tax department of Ernst& Young. What I am today is because of knowledge given by VG Sir.

In our firm students are not allowed to attend any coaching except by VG Sir. All our partners and directors of EY are students of VG sir.

Friends if u want to learn tax and make career in taxation in big4 then only Vinod Gupta Sir can help you!!

He is not only a legend but God of Direct taxes

His modules are like Bhagwad Gita!!!!