Audit and law amendments for nov 2015 exam

Final 13517 views 10 replies

There are few changes introduced in Law and Audit subjects. Kindly download the attached files by Kamal Garg for CA Final Audit amendments applicable for November 2015.

Always use updated Study Material to avoid confusion and risk:

Further, as per my opinion always prefer to use latest books, Practice manuals and Revision Test Papers to deal with amendments. You may be spending a little more money, but that can fetch you extra marks for sure. Hence, pick latest recommended book applicable for November 2015 attempt along with Practice manuals and Revision Test Papers uploaded or to be uploaded by ICAI for November 2015 exams.

Ankur Garg

Attached File : 132189 20150728164622 audit and law amendments for november 2015.zip downloaded: 9782 times
Replies (10)
Presently, jan 15 edition of study material and practice manual is available on ICAI website. So,how can i get the latest edition applicable for nov15 exams ..?

You are right. Presently latest PMs and RTPs for November 2015 attempt are not available on ICAI website. I hope that the same will be made available by ICAI next month i.e. in August 2015.

Plz wait for some more time.

All the best

Ok... Thanks for the reply.
Sir I am unable to download the same.
Originally posted by : Ankur Garg
You are right. Presently latest PMs and RTPs for November 2015 attempt are not available on ICAI website. I hope that the same will be made available by ICAI next month i.e. in August 2015.

Plz wait for some more time.

All the best

Sir PMs will also get updated kya, I have jan 15 edition PMs.

Kindly confirm.

thanks.

CARO 2015

/video/caro-2015-2552.asp#.VX1IF_mqqko

Sir im not able to download your uploaded file. Plz check it re-upload. Ty :)
Sir, I'm not able to download file.. Plz check

I request all the students to wait for ICAI latest books, and refer that only.

you can go to www.cafinal.com for latest book with all the amendments