Articleship after PE-2

Articleship 3201 views 14 replies
[size=14]I have passed my PE-2 exam in nov 2006 but I have still not completed my computer course.
Can I join for articleship before I complete the computer course? Can I shift to the new scheme and join articleship?

Also plz provide the names of ca firms in Mumbai. I have got 66 pc in PE-1 and 64 pc in PE-2 exam.
My e-mail address is niru_6666 @ hotmail.com

Thanks[/size]
Replies (14)
u shud first complete the computer training.

Ravi Teltia
Hai Raj Here

You can't join ca before completing your cct . and main firms of bombay pwc, kpmg and delloits
hi

u can not join articalship without computer tranning. u first take ur computer tranning. it will take ur 2 or 3 months only
hi neeru...
u must hav to complete first ur itt training for 100 hrs to join articleship. i also have cleared pe-2 with 47th rank  in nov. and still searching articleship in mumbai. it is very tough to get admission in a reputed firm unless and until you have some solid references. if you knows some big people in corporate world then ur marks r more then enough to get u an admission in biggie like e&y, kpmg, deloitte, pwc, suresh surana, khimji kunverji and a lot more.

if u need any kind of help contact me at 9820421007

bye and good luck
sid  :)
Thank you everyone for replying.
Sir i am currently doing articleship at Mukesh bajaj & associates.i want to do Articleship at top 4
Hi, I am Vijeta & I have passed my PEII Exam on July 16. Now I have to join as an Article Clerk but I have not list of CAs in Mumbai & I does not the proceedger for contact them. Please inform.
Hi, I am guneet and i have passed my CA inter in may07 in 3rd attempt with 51%marks . I am keen interested to join any of the Big 5 CA firm for my articleship but i am confused whether i will be able to get it or not. Could you pls advice will i be able to get or not? Thanks.
respected sir, I have completed my C.A. PE-2 exams in NOV-07 (both groups in one attempt )with 51% marks and computer training. Along with this I have done B.COM with 63% marks.I want to join your articleship training. kindly send your reply to my e-mail address.

hi , i m cleared my pee-2 in nov.07 looking for articleship i big 4 companies

Hi,I am Nilanjan ,I have cleared my CA PE II exam on Nov' 2007.I like to join in a big firm in kolkata like PWC.I have a good academic performance till date & performed my professional exam well.Suggest me.

Thank You

Nilanjan Banerjee.

I have passed CA PE2 in May 2008 Attempt.  Which Final attempt can i get...???? When to get registered..??? Wat's the last date..?

Plz sent details at   "royalshirish @ yahoo.com"

I have passed p.e.II  may 2008 & completed my I.T.T. course in august. I want a articleship

in kolkata. plz reply

kindly help me to find a firm where i can do my articleship.

I passed my PE -1 with 54%, and my PE -2 with 51.75% in july 2008.

i reside in east delhi. so kindly tell me firms nearby ITO,LAXMI NAGAR, PREET VIHAR&

CP , because i will joining coaching in november at ITO.