Anyone needing CA Final Notes

Final 17480 views 658 replies
Hi Mohan, can u plz send me d notes of auditing n law i will be highly thankful............. my id is nitu52 @ yahoo.co.in
Replies (658)
Hi Mohan, can u plz send me d notes of auditing n law i will be highly thankful............. my id is nitu52 @ yahoo.co.in
plz mail me c.a. final second group cost theort notes if any direct tax notes indirect tax notes thanks my e-mail id urwithsachin @ rediffmail.com
Hey can u plz give me notes relating to mafa & accounts for ca final at my email id leenatina12 @ yahoo.com
hi Mohan, can u send me final C A notes at my email id Dipenv12 @ gmail.com
please send me the notes urgently my email id is itsjustshivn3 @ yahoo.co.in
Hi Mohan, I need final Notes Please mail my id.. abee20xx @ gmail.com regards Yabeejan Koya
Hi Mohan Please mail the notes at my email id neelanjanbera @ yahoo.com Thank you
hi frds dis is mohan here thanks 4 ur response...i was busy 4 my final exam dis nov so cud nt send u notes i ll definetly send u all the notes sorry 4 the delay
mail me too anand2021 @ gmail.com
hai mohan, kindly send ca final notes to this id itzme_friends @ rediffmail.com regards, santhoshi
please send the notes of D.T. to me pankajduttca @ yahoo.co.in thks very much
Dear Mohan i really need this notes because we don't having any faculty in our small town & not avialability of any good books, plz mail me on n_guy_d @ yahoo.co.in thanx & Regads Naveen Devgan 9888491199
PL SEND TO RAMU888 @ GMAIL.COM