Admit cards for may 2018

ICAI had released Admit cards for may 2018 exams..
kindly check :)

Total likes : 2 times

yes :)

Total likes : 1 times

Student CA Final

All the best sister πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ€—

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚thanks. All the best to you too

Total likes : 2 times

Hello Friends 

Whats the mening of PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED TO EXAMS .

Its appearing on my admit card .

Will they allow me to appear for the exams or not ?

( i THINK YES , otherwise they wouldnt have isued me the roll number )

OR

Will they withhold my result subject to satisfaction of their condition ?????

Thanks

Student CA Final

Sir if u r serving last 6 months of training then it came as provisional admit card... So don't worry about that... Ur results also not withheld... All the best

I am an old student . I have completed my article ship long back under Old Scheme.

I appeared for CA Final Exams Thrice , couldnt clear it that time , then i left it and did my law from CLC ,DU.

Now i am practicing advocate .

Now I have decided to complete my CA. I have got myself registered under NEW SCHEME 

Few days ago i received an email that it is mandatory for me to undergo MCS Training before appearing for my May 18 Exam.

But since i have already appeared for CA Final Exam under old scheme , i consider myself to be in 3rd category of notification .According to which i have an opyion either to undergo training before exams OR

Before applying for Membership.

Please clear the air

Thanks. 

Hi Mr Kapil Kumar Singh,

I am also a student of IPCC(Old Scheme). I had also applied for the May 2018 exams. I have also been admitted provisionally. I have come to the fag end of articleship. I did not appear in previous 2 attempts.

Hence, ICAI may want to check the veracity of our status. Please post a screenshot of that screen on this forum.

Since I am a Direct Entry Candidate, they want the declaration signed by Principal that I have completed 9 months of practical training.