Admit card-icai

Final 1151 views 8 replies

Anybody got this Status in the Admit Card ?

Status PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED.
Reason for Provisional Admission Provisionally admitted to FINAL EXAMINATION, May-2015 SUBJECT TO BEING IN SERVICE AND SERVING THE LAST 6 MONTHS AS ON 1st May, 2015 AND COMPLETION OF ARTICLES ON OR BEFORE 31st October 2015 including excess leave taken if any. CONTACT THE CONCERNED DECENTRALIZED OFFICE IMMEDIATELY IF YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF ELIGIBLE.
Replies (8)
YES I GOT THE SAME MESSAGE...AAGE KYA KARNA HAI .DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA

Yes. I got the same status too.

Should we be worried ?? I mean what are we supposed to do ?

No nothing to worry it was just an intimation that u r serving ur last 6 months of articleship.

Its only a messge that student are in last 6 month of training .

Dont worry guys... its just an intimation... as rightly said by Rakhi mam and Anurag sir.. jus ignore.

Anybody got this Status in the Admit Card ? What should i do?

Reason for Provisional Admission: Provisionally admitted to FINAL EXAMINATION, May-2016 SUBJECT TO BEING IN SERVICE AND SERVING THE LAST 6 MONTHS AS ON 1st May, 2016 AND COMPLETION OF ARTICLES ON OR BEFORE 31st October 2016 including excess leave taken if any. CONTACT THE CONCERNED DECENTRALIZED OFFICE IMMEDIATELY TO CONFIRM YOUR ARTICLESHIP TRAINING .

So we should agree"I have noted the above requirement and shall abide by it" and download???please reply

Hey mehta....did you receive the exact same msg. with it ending as "TO CONFIRM YOUR ARTICLESHIP TRAINING STATUS"??