ACCOUNTANT=JOKE

Articleship 1333 views 15 replies

A very successful partner is a big six firm had a peculiar habit. He will go to his desk open a locked drawer, look inside, lock the drawer again, and start his work. His subordinates knew that he hid the secret of his success in the drawer, they waited for the opportunity. One day when the partner had gone out of the city, the juniors decided to make a break. They broke into the drawer, breathlessly, and looked inside. There was one small piece of paper inside - it said - "left is debit and right is credit."

Replies (15)

What happend  when boss arrived

boss kept the copy of paper in his drawer

cool!

SHAILESH , WHAT YOU SAID IS THE ONE PART OF THE STORY , MERE DOST PICTURE ABHEE BAKEE HAI.

LET US SEE WHAT SUDHIR BHAI HAS TO SAY:-

"POOR BOSS ONE DAY FOUND THAT WHAT IS LEFT IN DEBIT HAS BEEN TAKEN AWAY BY RAJU"

THE BOSS TOLD TO THE JUNIORS "NOTHING LEFT IN THE DEBIT"

AND WE LOST OUR CREDIT

SHAILESH , WHAT YOU SAID IS THE ONE PART OF THE STORY , MERE DOST PICTURE ABHEE BAKEE HAI.

LET US SEE WHAT SUDHIR BHAI HAS TO SAY:-

"POOR BOSS ONE DAY FOUND THAT WHAT IS LEFT IN DEBIT HAS BEEN TAKEN AWAY BY RAJU"

THE BOSS TOLD TO THE JUNIORS "NOTHING LEFT IN THE DEBIT"

AND WE LOST OUR CREDIT

If Jr. little creative Change paper & Boss follow the same.........................onward.

we can say on satyam that  "on left nothing is right & on right nothing is left" what you say

Joke continue

In corporate governance competition war everything is RIGHT

Pwc is saying when we are auditing it was too NIGHT

I have no LIGHT

Rama said position of company was TIGHT

Icai is saying it is a deliberated fraud at FIRST SIGHT

Now director’s board has a very TIGHT FIGHT

Investors lost his he MIGHT

Ca’s lost dignity of PROFESSION HEIGHT

Say am I RIGHT

YES BOSS YOU ARE RIGHT

THE SITUATION IS VERY TIGHT

NOW FOR INVESTORS WHO WILL FIGHT

SUN MERE YAR

IT IS A LOST WAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUT AS YOU SAY PICTURE TO ABHI BAKI HAY

he he

yahan bhi ghajini shuru ho gaya...

ha ha ha
REALLY HUMUROUS ENVIRORMENT CREATED BY ALL U GUYS OUT THERE

Similarity between student preparing for exam and gajini......

Both forget everything after 15 minutes !!! :-)