View the Status of Your EPF Claim

Knowledge resource 5855 views 10 replies
View the Status of Your Claim
Kindly furnish the Office, Establishment code and Employee No.
Data Last Updated On : 25/11/2010

State
Office
Establishment Code
Extension Code(if any)

Employee No.   

Please check by going to the page through link given below.

Replies (10)

View the Status of Your Claim

You can check the EPF balance of following regions online, click it , fill up the field and you will get the balance.

1. Chennai
  2. Delhi (North)
  3. Kerala
  4. Thane
  5. Surat
  6. Vododra
  7. Faridabad
  8. Bangluru

GREAT SHARING SIR JI...SRY MY THANKS IS OVER..SO CANT GIVE U THANKS FOR THIS WONDERFUL POST...:(

Originally posted by : BALU A HELPING HAND...

GREAT SHARING SIR JI...SRY MY THANKS IS OVER..SO CANT GIVE U THANKS FOR THIS WONDERFUL POST...

Balu Ji if all of you are benefitted thats more important to me than any thanks.

Bhaiya this is really good. It well help employees alot. They will get to knw the current status just with a click...

Useful post. Thanks for sharing.

Thanku sanjay sir.smile. It will helpful to all.smile. Thanku sir, i bookmark this .smile.
Originally posted by : Pulkit Gupta
Bhaiya this is really good. It well help employees alot. They will get to knw the current status just with a click...

Thank you....

Very informative.............thanks for sharing

I am a X-employee of RLIC (Reliance),my claim for application no

mhban00484390000003958

submitted on dt 30/7/2012,as I deposited the same before at kolkata regional office.

Pl varify for claim id

claim id mhban120700072581
claim id mhban120700072557

for form 19 & 10c,

Regards,Ajaya:-9776644019

tajayapatro @ yahoo.co.in