Opinion required for LLB admission

283 views 3 replies

Hi Greeting all .

An opinion required kindly guide me.

I was taken admission for 3 years of LLB course in Karnataka State's one of the law colleges for academic year 2010-2011 and I appeared for 1st sem exam and cleared few subjects but not all there after I discounted the college and shifted to another place.  I didn't inform the college that I am discounting the course.

Now i want to study the LLB again in another college.  Now what to do for the admission in new college please guide me and do I need a TC from old college.

thank you

Replies (3)

You need to talk to your old college about whether they will provide you with a TC or not since you left without informing your college.

OK Thank you for your opinion.

his person’s dilemma on CAclubindia is relatable: wanting to restart their LLB after dropping out without formal re-notification to their original college. Transferring or re-enrolling can get messy without a Transfer Certificate (TC), so your first step should be talking direct to the college you left—find out formally if they’ll issue the TC or what they deem acceptable.

Also, for folks currently navigating LLB admissions here in Pakistan, especially for 2025, this might be helpful: https://www.result.pk/educom/himayat-e-islam-law-college-admissions-2025-llb-programs-52576.htm