Need very honest response- Urgent

1577 views 19 replies

I want to share 1 real life story with you. I had 1 best friend with whom i lied and due to which she left me. My lie was really pissing off to her and I know that it was a big lie. I have lost her and i do regret. I just wanted to be honest and except my mistake. I have done in front of her and I am posting this so that people shud know that lies always hurt us and other people. If you love some1 really don't say lie just be honest to that person.

Just 1 message to all Professionals who are human beings.

Replies (19)

Please reply what ever is right even if its real damn feeling just give it to me. Might be this is the way for my punishment.

Hello Darsh*t,

First of all i would like to appreciate you for sharing this incident with us.

100% agree with you regarding the dis advantages of ....

All the Best

it is difficult for everyone in this world to live like harischandra but one use to Funnily say this u can tell 100 lies when a marriage is being performed but my request is telling lie is ok but it should be remembered  that because of the lie you are telling it should not hurt others feelings so far as it does not hurt others feeling telling lie is just ok

There is a difference between forgiving and reconciling. Forgiveness is when you understand and accept that this person is a liar and cheater and you never forget the warning signs. You let go of your anger and move on with your life with out that person in it.

Reconciling is when you forgive but still remain in contact. This is risky cause I always believe that past behavior predicts future behavior. A person will only change unless he/she really wants to. When people reconcile with a cheater, things are great for a month or two, but the cheater always goes back to his/her regular behavior.

I never reconciled with a cheater because I know what will happen. I just get them out of my life.

MY BEST FRIENDS BETRAYED ME..............& NOW THEY R NO MORE IN MY LIFE.

WELL..................I CAN'T SURE................BUT I PRAY TO GOD FOR U THAT ATLEAST U REALIZE YOUR MISTAKE & APPOLOGISE IT ...U MUST B FORGIVEN.....

I am reminded of this little verse, the author of which I do not know:

“If scars validate your existence:
then bitterness is a regular
pilgrimage to an old wound you may
not want healed.

If Love validates you:
then forgiveness is the gift of
freedom that you give yourself
and others. The more you give
away, the more you get to keep.”

Thank You Darsh*t for Sharing your exprience

Man do learns from mistakes, don't Wory

"END ME SAB KUTCH THIK HI HO JATA HAI"

Hey Darsh*t.. U r correct atleast we should not lie with the people who mean a lot to us...

But when a person agrees tha they lied to us we should forgive them ..Being rude to them make us realise one day that we lost a person jus for a simple reason and now we dont have with us to share our happiness ...

i dont beliv in love dears, first do sumthng by wch d generation will remember 4 ever mins got sufcnt degris & got high post. a proverb is famouus, " A MAN WHO HAS MADE HIS LIFE A LESSON 4 ALL AGES 2 COME".

PRATIK

IF now onwards you are really honest .......afterwards she will suffer for losing such A good Friend...

Giving suggestions are very easy ,Here every one will give what ever they think.

because you are in the position to suffer anything...

As you are honest now , just think twice and do what you think is correct...

ALL the BEst....

i am in a similar situation...d only difference being tht i ws on d recieving end of d lies.....n she carried on wid her lies 4 almost 10 months b4 i ws finally able 2 confront her......n i dnt think thr is nything lft in my relationship wid my friend.......coz 1ce broken, it takes ages 2 regain sum1z trust.....wht i dnt undrstand is y wud u lie 2 sum1 u ccall ur bst friend...

DARSHIT  bhai ye ek professional site hai yaar........aap kya conversation lekar baith gye yaha.......

telling lie can save us in short run bt some day truth will cum out so better be true.

at d end of d day we need to look inside our own eyes nd say "m right"

better be honest.

Yaar. every human soul lies. In my opinion, lies are very basic for todays life. Say truth, and u will be in deep sh*t. the girl who left u also must have lied to someone who she might feel dear. suppose u feel someone is doing wrong. If u tell truth - tell him he is wrong, then he will get angry with u. If u say lie - tell him what u do is correct, others will get angry on you and who knows he himself can be angry on u. I m trying to reduce my lies. i m having tough time. Dont know whether it will be successful

The following are the list of biggest lies i have told that haunts me till date : 

1. I said i know swimming. When we went to swimming, my friends made hell out of me when they learnt that i actually didnt know swimming.

2. I said i have beaten up this guy, that guy when in fact i was the one who recieved blows. Later my lie was found out when a guy had actually seen me getting hit by that guy and told my friends & parents.. Imagine my plight!!

Neither was telling truth a pleasant experience : 

1. I said to my principal that  he is totally unprofessional of abusing me. I ended up being overburdened with lot of work and a lot of embarassments like asking me to quit the office, lack of faithful ness etc

2. I admitted that i didnt read the subject and hence i gave wrong answers, i was being continously hit on for 20 mins at my eleventh grade by my teacher. Imagine how cheaply i had been treated.

3. I had admitted to some of my school friends of my true financial status. I was ridiculed and made fun of by them

Life punished me for telling truth and lie aswell.