banner_ad

GSTR1 return filling for aug-sept

Return 250 views 12 replies

We have  GST Registration,my registration No-27BSLPD1932L1ZL. I have chosen quarterly return file option on GST portal because our turnover is below 1.5 crore. But when we choose September month  on return dash board for filing return for period Aug to Sept 2017,only September months figures are auto catched in GSTR 1 form. August months figures are not display in GSTR 1 form.

So we kindly request you please give information about this query & co operate us.
Replies (12)
are added data in gstr 1 of August before option such option

yes i have justd fillup the data but not submited.

If u have filled data in August month before opting same option then in September only data for September will show and you have to add data manually in gstr 1 for the month august....
but for separate gstr1 not available for aug month because we have chosen quarterly return filling option
Yes I know in I am saying that sale for the month august and september both have to add In gstr of September and have to file same. Form I have also done the same thing
but there is edit option in gsr1 data auto catched
I am not able to understand what u are saying u can call me on 8287818745 for any further help
sir can i call you tomorrow morning ?
If u r free then even u call now
sir now i am not online on portal.when i am login on portal then i will you call sir.
I mean to say u can call me any time if I am free I will help u definitely
ok thanks sir.i will call you tomorrow morning

Featured 29 April 2026
Manager- Finance and Compliance

Naveen Fintech Pvt Ltd

Kolkata