Final list of candidates won from WIRC for Central Council

Nilesh (Finance Executive)     23 December 2009

Finance Executive 
 32 likes  1309 points

| My Other Post

Here is the final list of candidates won from WIRC for Central Council:

Sr. No.   Name of Candidate

1             CA. Adukia Rajkumar Satyanarayan

2             CA. Bheda Atul Chunilal

3             CA. Doshi Bhavana Gautam

4             CA. Gokhale Jayant Purushottam

5             CA. Jain Pankaj Inderchand

6             CA. Maheshwari Sanjeev Krishnagopal

7             CA. Sarda Mahesh Pansukhlal

8             CA. Shah Dhinal Ashvinbhai

9             CA. Shah Jaydeep Narendra

10           CA. Vikamsey Nilesh Shivji

11           CA. Zaware Shiwaji Bhikaji


    *All 8 sitting council members elected

    *Pune made a come back with Zaware sir

    * Ahmedabad secured its seat as usual in Dhinal Shah, FYI, his father Shri Ashwin C Shah was too in Central Council for 3 terms consecutively

    *Nilesh Vikamsey came a new entrant to council. FYI, his brother Kamlesh Vikamsey too had been in Central Council for two terms and is also a past president of our Institute

1 Like

Sundar (Sr. Advisor to Chairman; Ex-Manager- PwC)     24 December 2009

Sr. Advisor to Chairman; Ex-Manager- PwC 
 8 likes  330 points

View Profile | My Other Post

I think you copied this information from


Leave a reply

Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies

Click here to Login / Register  

Popular Discussion

view more »

Download the latest Question Papers for free

click here