Dummy articleship anywhere in india

Articleship 2502 views 17 replies

I am interested in doing dummy articleship. Please send me a personal message or mail me at becauseitzbushra @ gmail.com

Kindly help

Replies (17)

Dummy Articleship = Suicide of your career.

Dummy articleship is done by those lucky fellows who have practicing CA's in their family or in close relations. Even they don't do 100% dummy. They have some flexible plan where good audits are allotted to them.They can go wherever and whenever they want.They learn professional secrets directly from their family. This type of dummy articleship is still OK.

If you want 100% dummy, find some practicsing CA who is in your family, relations or in their contact with good terms. Another way,find some loser practicing CA, who himself was a dummy article.Give him money and you will be allowed to remain absent as soon as you pay him.

As your question was so blunt, so is my answer.

FYI...Dummy articleship is not something legal and allowed by Institute.So,dont ask such stupid questions on a professional platform.Moreover You cant plead that you are not aware tha such training is not allowed because everyone knows about it.

As pointed by hammad,dummy articleship=suicide of CA career

Honestly why don't we have a vigilance team which removes such wasteful queries. It is something that shouldn't be entertained at this forum.
Yes you can apply at Garstin Bustin Road....there are alot of for you peoples
Recently a guy came to our office for interview....to our surprise and shock his salary expectation was 3000 rs being a qualified CA
When asked he replied sir has done dummy during study days and now he has zero confidence in doing any office work.......his words were SIR HUMARI AUKAAT NAHI HAI.....
ARTICLE SHIP KE 3 SAAL TOH AAPNI IZZAT BACCHA LOGE FHIR SAARI ZINDAGI ..........(DIALOGUE FROM "3 IDIOTS")

Nicely said Mr shivshankar

I thing dear u should do articleship rather go for dummy

Yes you can get Dummy in Delhi its cost to you 4000/- pm if you interest then pm me for further details.

So mayur.You want to encourage dummy articleship.Good...you r doing a grt contribution towards the growth of profession

Dummy articleship is suicide of career but the fact cannot be denied that full fledged artcleship would definitely not allow to secure the degree bcoz our fraternity brothers (not all) think that itne stipend mein to saala peon bhi nahi milta so they make the most of the articles

Thanks a lot everyone for your feedback. I want to go through all the options available before I make a decision