Download ipcc videos lectures for free

rohitpant (student) (47 Points)
Replied 26 September 2011

what is the format of this videos . which kind of player support it?plz suggest

Nidheesh (CA) (106 Points)

Ya...it will work on vlc or media player classic. Link to download media player classic posted on blog post download from there.file format is flv and avi https://caipccfinalcptvideoclasses.blogspot.com/

Nandan Sarma (Article Assistant) (325 Points)

the best player to run this vieos is gom player...

but its not run in VLC.

video 17 and 56 is not run in any kind of player.

richa (ipcc) (21 Points)
Replied 28 September 2011

please may i know the procedure for downloading videos i m not able to dowmload them

Replied 29 September 2011

nidheesh,plz tell me is both part of video downloading neccessary.if i download only 1 part can it run in VLC.like when i m download only 1st part of video 17 its not run in  VLC.plz suggest

saranya mali (student) (22 Points)
Replied 29 September 2011

hello nideesh it is not possible for me to download the videos . can you please  send me the negotiable

instruments act fully for mail id saranya.mali61 @ gmail.com

Srinivas (Student) (91 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Nideesh, these video classes are In English or Hindi? Because Hindi I could not understand.

If these are in Hindi, from where I can get English language classes, please advice any body

krishna (student) (21 Points)
Replied 14 October 2011

hai nideesh i want ipcc auditing video lectures for whole syllabus,plz can u do me this favour

Jigyasa arora (Article Assistant) (27 Points)
Replied 17 October 2011

there r few vedios on the blog,its better to buy themcoz downloading will consume lots of time.also only law nd accounts classes r available there wat abt other subjects?

go to https://downloadcaipccvideos.blogspot.com/

it has got all the videos in sequence

Neeraj Nama (Student) (29 Points)
Replied 27 December 2011

:)

sunny (student) (78 Points)
Replied 25 February 2012

yaar income tax videos are not there only 21 videos and there are 39 videos total

sunny (student) (78 Points)
Replied 25 February 2012

why lectures have been removed