articleship in delhi

I have given the atempt of PE-II(bothgroups) in may-2006.
I want to find a good C.A firm for articleship.
Kindle guide me.
Tell me the names and email-id of good c.a firms in delhi.

thank you.
                                                       krishan kumar

Replies (12)
Budy after passing PE-II in first attempt u can easily try for Big four in Delhi like
 -Price waterhouse Coopers, Delliote, Earnest & Young  Etc

Best of luck for Results

VIKAS CHANDEL (chandel_vikas @ yahoo.co.in)
[quote=dhingra (Guest)]I have given the atempt of PE-II(bothgroups) in may-2006.
I want to find a good C.A firm for articleship.
Kindle guide me.
Tell me the names and email-id of good c.a firms in nagpur.

thank you.
                                                       mohit

[/quote]

hey vikas, i passed both my PE 1 &2 in my first attempt with above 60% marks. also completed BCOM (H) 4m DU. i applied in all the top 50 firms but no one even called me for interview.....can u help?????? reply at angshuman_04 @ yahoo.com
hi, this is Anmol from delhi. I have passed PE-2 BOTH GROUPS in may-07. i want to do articleship in a reputed firm in delhi.kindly help me out please. reply me at ( anmolfca @ gmail.com ) thanks...ANMOL KATYAL
just cleared CPT 166/200 LOOKING FOR CA for articleship
I am cleared cpt aug-07 111/200. Looking for CA articleship in delhi.
Plz help me search ca firm for articleship and admission in pcc. i recently passed the cpt exam

I have just pass cpt with 59%. I am searching ca firm for articleship in delhi. Can anybody provide me list of  CA firms in delhi.

Girish Singh

E-Mail: girishbisht1982 @ gmail.com

Mob: 9999514392

hi,

I have just given my  IPCE, and iam confident that i would clear GROUP 1 of IPCC,iam bit confused.should i go to DELHI,KOLKATTA or CHENNAI for my ARTICLESHIP & also for CA FINAL tutions.

SIDDHARTHA SOUMYA DASH

E-MAIL: urfriend324 @ gmail.com

Mob: 09776864030

hi dear!!!!!!!!

i have given ipcc exams in may10 and waiting for result.. i m confident that i will clear.

can u plz tell me how to apply for articleship.?

and what is the minimum stipend for ipcc student..?

waiting for ur reply!

plzzz mail me at ca.rahul.rj @ gmail.com

Originally posted by : siddhartha soumya dash

hi,

I have just given my  IPCE, and iam confident that i would clear GROUP 1 of IPCC,iam bit confused.should i go to DELHI,KOLKATTA or CHENNAI for my ARTICLESHIP & also for CA FINAL tutions.

SIDDHARTHA SOUMYA DASH

E-MAIL: urfriend324 @ gmail.com

Mob: 09776864030

i guess for coaching point of view kolkatta must be good

there is only one problem in delhi tht u have to take tutions from different different places

hi this Arun , I hv passed ca-ipcc 1st group in may 2011 and naw i want to do atrilesship in delhi , so plz search me ca firm for this .plz.plz....

Arun Kumar

mob. 09791320120,9953820456

31 July 2026
Senior Accountant - Bunia, Democratic Republic of Congo

AD GLOBAL LTD

Mumbai

B.Com