1 hours u Can say Anything!!!!!

IPCC 2774 views 50 replies

Hey Freinds till the result declaring u may write anything on dis forum and try to come out from tension, worried....

plz start To do......

First I Say :

Hurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Furrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Institute ki jai ho........

Hulllllllllll AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...

Ab Itna mat sato Plz Caclubindia.com pe aake deko students ka kya haal hai......

Bachaooooo.......................

Replies (50)

haha...nice topic..yaar...you can say this is one of the best ways to relieve our tension..

Originally posted by : Sri.Ramya.M

haha...nice topic..yaar...you can say this is one of the best ways to relieve our tension..

THANKS

Originally posted by : Sri.Ramya.M

well am thinking abt wats cooking up in each student's mind right now?

I think der may b some manipulations in results, dats y dey r delaying da results everytime.

guyz jus chill out...go watch some movie...m sure result 6-7 baje se pehle nahi aane wala...no chance...i wonder why they do so...if they arent prepared they shudnt declare a date....

I think students who wrote PCC/IPCC for the first time would b da most tensed. PE-2 students and PCC students who hav wrote exams more than once would not b as tensed as dos who wrote it 4 da first time

yes vedanta, those who wrote ipcc for the first time will be very tensed and am one of them:(

Guys and Gals pls b cool. dont think too much abt CA. pls concentrate on other things as well. If u wanna get relaxed go to dis site https://www.funtoosh.com/

wow...thats so nice of you..:P

Miss Ramya, hav u written both or only one group?

only one group.....wish that i had written both :/

Originally posted by : VEDANTA DESHIKA

Guys and Gals pls b cool. dont think too much abt CA. pls concentrate on other things as well. If u wanna get relaxed go to dis site https://www.funtoosh.com/

ITS A GOOD SITE THANKS

Good ! hows was ur exam?