ICICI

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Ca final after 6 years (battled depression)

(Guest)
Hi all,

I am 29...

Need help.

I have decide to complete my CA.

I have been battling depression for many years.
So I did not enjoyed the precious years of my Life.

koi baat nai...

I can self study.

Please recommend me those books(for nov2019) for each subject including for AS or Ind AS.

I won't do a corporate job. I found it to be mechanical(1.5years) and faced such harassment and humiliation that made me felt small, untouchable, mentally ill and such other negative problems.
I was about to suicide in these 1.5 years. I lost my faith in humanity.

But I fought despite being in state of depression.
I promised them that I won't put their names and the name of the organisation on any online portal(s) and they released me.
Yes it went personal.

I have my mother for whom I want to be a CA and also for myself who underestimated himself and got carried away.
I am literally crying while writing this because its quite painful.

I need complete guidance.
I am a person with full of positivity now .

Just help me please.

12 Replies

FCA FCS Neeraj Kr (Taxation Cum Auditing professional)   (129 Points)
Replied 04 May 2019

dear Akash

firstly it takes lot of courage to come out of mental depression and required strong will power to achieve any thing in life..
brother..life is all about your right attitude..and I am happy that u want to do it for Ur mom and Ur slf..
be positive and stay humble....
success will come Ur way for sure...
my best wishes for u...
regards.

CA Neeraj Kumar
1 Like

Sundararajan S (Final Student of ICAI) (1760 Points)
Replied 04 May 2019