How to file income tax against non registered business

03 July 2015 My wife is a houmemaker, But She is running a non registered Business of Travel Agency. Against her PAN Card we have obtained a agency Login with one of the Air -Ticket suppliers who deduct TDS on every air Ticket Commission.

Now We have sublet the login to various other small Travel agents who on our behalf issue tickets and sell to their clients giving us only net deducted amount (No profit from small Agents)

Now question is as we do not receive profit from agents and Main Company Part Commission to us and Deduct TDS what sort of Form should be use to file Income Tax.

As per AY 2015-16 commission amountparted to us under 194H is INR 173049 and TDS is INR 17305

Total Amount of ticket Purchased is INR 1 crore 15 lac

04 July 2015 YOU HAVE TO FILE RETURN ON ITR - 4 SHOWING TURNOVER RS. 1,73,049 AND CLAIM TDS.

06 July 2015 Mr. Basu Thanks for your reply sir,
One more thing to clarify as Can I fill this ITR 4 online after login or manual filing also if any audit id required for business transaction

06 July 2015 Also Kindly advice if Turnover is INR 173049 or profit from business is INR 173409

07 July 2015 no audit is required.
you can file return online or offline i.e. manual as suitable to you