Why Indians overjoy?

Vineet Jain (Partner) (242 Points)
Replied 18 August 2008

Mohit sirjee... kya ho gaya yaar.... r u not happy?????????? yaar telllme one thing if u would have cleared ur CA in first attempt and that too wid 1st rank how would have u reacted n wat reaction will u expect frm ur family n frnds???????

Same goes wid Abhinav's success, he made us proud........ I hope u know dat dis is our first individual Gold medal n alll.......Can u imagine how does it feel wen our national flag goes up !!!!!!!!

N u were saying dat we r  too much backward in thinking.... Tell me one thing dude, will u allow ur kids frm the school level itself to participate in these kinds of events.... n even if u did, will u encourage them to play  proffessionaly???????

Shailendra babu... go and study hard .. dont be hero in websites... else u have to appear for 7-8 attempts...

Giridhar (Student) (20 Points)
Replied 18 August 2008

India is a cricket crazy country........people consider it as a religion........first of all we have to change this religion of India.........

Manish Taneja (C.A) (68 Points)
Replied 18 August 2008

Dude open ur eyes n respect ur country... Forget about sports have u evn contributed anything to the institute in which u study..i.e ICAI...

Grow up n stop writing such childish messages on a public website... V r Indians n v must b proud of it...