Very important for ipcc nov 2012 students

Durga (student ) (424 Points)
Replied 13 August 2012

hi anurag .. pls do give us the CCI  link ..

ACA Anurag (Enjoy the little things)   (14706 Points)
Replied 13 August 2012

Kindly find the link and follow the plan 

/forum/complete-plan-of-studying-for-ipcc-both-group-214069.asp#.UCkEc50geIo

ASHISH SAINI (CA Final Student) (37 Points)
Replied 13 August 2012

friends mera ipcc gr-1 ka result aya or mujhe total 196 marks mile or tax me only 44 marks but maine 95 marks attempt kiya tha vo bhi sab sahi to kya mujhe verification k liye dalna chahiye or kya increase hone k chance hai

chandu (student) (1051 Points)
Replied 13 August 2012

some how..it is better.

ACA Anurag (Enjoy the little things)   (14706 Points)
Replied 14 August 2012

NO need of giving for valuation nothing will change 

my plan to crack ipcc both group in just 1.5 monts,.,

*---------------devyash

Attached File : 876021 1037670 user files 13402626854fe2c91da75e5.xlsx downloaded: 256 times

Mr Anurag Its an humble request, Pls dont gv direct & misguiding opinions in form of decisions that nothing will change in Revaluation. If there is some genuine mistake ICAI makes necessary corrections & awards results accordingly. It our own exp. in Nov 2012 attempt 2 studs from our classes were declared successful in Revaluation with a change in marks of 8 - 12 marks in IPCC & if you must hv seen there were 300+ studs in CA final Nov 2011 attempt with change in results. Also many IPCC studs also, then the stud asking here needs only 5 marks for Agg to clear, why a chance should not be taken.

Here studs come for some Nice & honest Advice which can be helpful, so we should not gv any demotivating opinions but advice to the best possibilities available

Durga (student ) (424 Points)
Replied 15 August 2012

Originally posted by : ca.coaching

Mr Anurag Its an humble request, Pls dont gv direct & misguiding opinions in form of decisions that nothing will change in Revaluation. If there is some genuine mistake ICAI makes necessary corrections & awards results accordingly. It our own exp. in Nov 2012 attempt 2 studs from our classes were declared successful in Revaluation with a change in marks of 8 - 12 marks in IPCC & if you must hv seen there were 300+ studs in CA final Nov 2011 attempt with change in results. Also many IPCC studs also, then the stud asking here needs only 5 marks for Agg to clear, why a chance should not be taken.

Here studs come for some Nice & honest Advice which can be helpful, so we should not gv any demotivating opinions but advice to the best possibilities available

agree with ur saying ..

Danish (N/A) (31 Points)
Replied 16 August 2012

Anurag my problem is with cost & fm .. Don't understand a thing it it , rest of the subjects are fine .. Any help to crack the cost & fm (it's my 1st attempt both groups nov2012) Also for acc nd adv acc is module itself sufficient?

RAJARSHI (CA-Finalist Entrepreneur )   (574 Points)
Replied 16 August 2012

thanks for this info... :-)

ASHISH SAINI (CA Final Student) (37 Points)
Replied 16 August 2012

THanks to ca coaching.

Varun (CS Executive) (320 Points)
Replied 17 August 2012

Originally posted by : devyash patel

my plan to crack ipcc both group in just 1.5 monts,.,

*---------------devyash

Well done! Will help us keep a track.