Please Wait ..

Sign-in to your account

Username:
Password:

Remember Me

Forgot your password?

Sign-up now

Join CAclubindia.com and Share your Knowledge. Registered members get a chance to interact at Forum, Ask Query, Comment etc.

Discussion > Audit > Others >

Surbhi bansal audit book

Pages : 1 2

not applicable

[ Scorecard : 42]
Posted On 27 July 2012 at 18:36 Report Abuse

hey guys i heard the surbhi bansal is the best book for ca final audit. but the book only has like 400 pages. does anyone know if thats the main book or is there some other main book?

Online classes for CA CS CMA

RAJESH CHOUDHARY
ASSISTANT MANAGER

[ Scorecard : 13903]
Posted On 27 July 2012 at 18:59

Dear Shrividya.
In my view Surbhi Bansal is the best book for Audit IPCC and Audit Final. I studied from her IPCC Book . Now i'm studying final from her book only.
Though her book is concise, yet the coverage is quite complete. Don't be in the lookout for more and more material, but revise the same material again and again. Her book is the simplest of all.

THE 2ND EDITION OF HER BOOK IS FULLY UPDATED FOR  EXAMS. NO OTEHR BOOK LIKE G SEKAR OR VINOD AGGARAWAL CONTAINS THE REVISED STANDARDS.

ALL THE BEST.

Total thanks : 1 times

ASHISH
Fighter

[ Scorecard : 2644]
Posted On 27 July 2012 at 19:00