Students appearing for nov'15

mukesh (CA FINAL) (148 Points)

31 August 2015  

Hello friends.
(Caution: long post so only those appearing for Nov 2015 should read)

Congratulations to all those clearing CA exams this May’15.

All those who couldn’t clear May’15 exams, I will just say, keep your hopes high.

Let me introduce myself, I am a CA final student who did his articleship at Mazars (MNC). Once a happy going person but now CA final is hitting me hard but I have decided to hit it back really hard. I prepared well for Nov’14 but failed. Then again in May’15 I failed with an exemption in costing. But after all life is all about getting up again and trying harder. So I have decided to give my best attempt in Nov’15 and this time intelligence is NOT to repeat mistakes I made in last 2 attempts. My foremost mistake was being ignorant to the importance of team work in preparation. And to rectify this mistake for my final attempt, I am looking for good team of 5 aspirants. Those 5 aspirants who have fire to work to secure good marks to finally achieve their dream of becoming CA .

There should be a consensus among the team members so to have the best and efficient team work.
• those aspirants who can forget their past failures in CA but that pain is still alive in him and believes that remedy to this pain is only by passing CA
• Who is looking for a fresh start for Nov’15
• Senior player who has at least faced the exam once earlier
• Senior player—No over confidence
• Senior player who thinks CA has damaged his life a lot, now it is his/her turn to hit CA hard, Very Hard.
• Who can dedicate his entire 2 Months to CA and has nothing else to think about. Do (not Die). Who thinks Nov’15 is above his/her family, friends, festivals.
• Believes that Revision is the key.
• This CA Exam demands a lot of sincerity and regularity. And our TEAM SHOULD BE A GOOD ANSWER TO THAT.
• Once we are a part of this team, we will do whatever CA demands and nothing else.