close Change the way you learn with CCI Online Coaching   view more

Discussion > Corporate Law > LLP >

Llp form filing fees - increase in capital

Pages : 1

Proprietor

[ Scorecard : 83]
Posted On 23 January 2012 at 20:14 Report Abuse

Dear Friends

I am increasing the Capital of LLP from1 Lacs to1 Crore. Now while filing the form, they showed the fees of4700/-. I am filing form No 3 of LLP.

If you read the guidelines for this, they say that the difference of the fees payable on Rs 1 Lac and 1 Crores is to be paid here.

Accordingly  fees on Rs 1 Cr is Rs 5000 and Rs 1 Lac is Rs 500. hence fees should come at Rs 4500... but they showed Rs 4700...

Could anyone tell me how the fees are calculated in this situation.

RAJESH CHOUDHARY
ASSISTANT MANAGER

[ Scorecard : 11466]
Posted On 23 January 2012 at 21:31

difference in fees as per your calculation is only rs 200/ . it is a samll maount . pay the fees . dont tax your brains so much for petty amount

CS VIRAL SANGHAVI
Proprietor

[ Scorecard : 83]
Posted On 25 January 2012 at 17:43

Yes brother, i know. i have already paid before posting this query...

but I just wanted to know the law....

There are 2 Replies to this message

Related Files