banner_ad

Form 108 Status ( New Link )

Articleship 11848 views 11 replies

https://220.225.242.179/locm_article.asp?MRH_MRN=XXXXXX

Dears Guys, Please put ur Principal's membership number in place of  'XXXXXX' and get all info about you.

https://220.225.242.179/student_details.asp?SRN=WRO0123456

If you dont know your Principal Membership number than here put your Reg No. instead of WRO to WRO/CRO/NRO/... than know ur status , copy ur principal registration number and put in first link ...

P.S :- These is new link, you can find old link on CA club forum which is not working ...

" Conquer World By Love With Peace Be An Emperor & Non Violence Be The Weapons "

Replies (11)
important link

thanks for sharing

You are welcome Ankush

Hi... I have submitted my F 108 on 02 feb 2012 and I received a letter asking me to submit F 112 on 20 feb 2012 since I said I am doing B,Com in my F 103. But I didnt continue my B.Com. So they asked me to  get and submit letter from my employer.I have submitted it on 02 March 2012.Im yet ti receive  confirmation letter... When I checked the status it is stating that it is pending for want of documents... What should I do?

Originally posted by : M Manasa

Hi... I have submitted my F 108 on 02 feb 2012 and I received a letter asking me to submit F 112 on 20 feb 2012 since I said I am doing B,Com in my F 103. But I didnt continue my B.Com. So they asked me to  get and submit letter from my employer.I have submitted it on 02 March 2012.Im yet ti receive  confirmation letter... When I checked the status it is stating that it is pending for want of documents... What should I do?

Manasa even I m facing a similar issue.  Try  E-Sahayaata. U will surely get some response from them.  Kindly do post me of what happens abt it. Even I m little tensed about i my form.

its happens with the institute sometimes. I will advise you to visit the chapter personally by carrying ur documents. Hope u have taken ack copy with you when u submitted the form. Show them that ack copy.

my cro no is 0264176. i have submitted form 108. i want to kno my article ship status.

makrana (Rajasthan)

hai i have submitted my 108 form in 3 apr 2012 but stil i will not get any information from icai. please give me suggetion what process follow

Thank you nobel....thanks for sharing.........

Thank for sharing. I like to say it really helped me as i completed my articleship just 10 days back and i am submitting my FORM 108 in next couple of days....Thanks once again...

starMember Article / Audit Training Details: 

https://220.225.242.179/locm_article.asp?MRH_MRN=123456mail

ARTICLESHIP 15 May 2026
Audit Assistant / Article Trainee / Intern

SSGS and Associates

Chennai