What is the full-form of ACA and FCA?

biju_g_nair (Analyst) (13 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

Dear Sree ...ur answer is perfect

Are you really in CA Final ????

Alex Sharma (CA & ICWA Final student; CS & CFA completed)   (194 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

how old r u?

Gita Iyer (Specialist) (135 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

u becom ACA -Associate CA on gettin registered as member wid ICAI 

and wen u pay membership fees for continuous 5 yrs u can apply for fellowship......and get d title of FCA.

:)

sksrinivas2009 (Asst Manager-Accounts) (44 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

Dear Gargi,

Thank you dear, very nice clarifican about ACA and FCA

SK Srinivas

Rajesh Gupta Tayi (Writing Final grp2 in nov 2013)   (78 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

Originally posted by : Himanshu

Hey friends pls inform me what is the full-form of ACA and FCA?

I think we should give liberty to each and everyone to ask even silly questions and get their query cleared. We should not make fun of anybody asking even silliest question.

By asking silly question, one may become fool for a second but by not asking and clearing it, he may be fool for alwaz.

regds

CA.Rakesh Kumar

That is Nice

Thank You Mr. CA Rakesh Kumar for Your Nice Answer.

Replied 29 April 2010

Very strange indeed --- this post is on the homepage of this esteemed site in the popular discussion section????????  

Plain question with plain answer.

CA.Rakesh Kataria (CA ) (291 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

Very strange indeed --- this post is on the homepage of this esteemed site in the popular discussion section????????  

THERE IS NOTHING STRANGE MR.ANKUR GARG, ONLY PEOPLE HERE MAKING IT STRANGE TO HAVE FUN.

ONE PERSON HAS ASKED QUESTION THAT HE DONT KNOW BUT PEOPLE HERE GO ON STRECHING THIS LIKE BUBBLE GUM TO JUST HAVE FUN AND LEG PULLING.

WE MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THIS CLUB CONSISTS OF BOTH CA/CS/CWA AND STUDENTS AS WELL. SO STUDENTS MAY ASK ANY QUESTIONS WHATEVER SILLY IT MAY BE BECAUSE ASKING SILLY QUESTIONS IS ALSO NOT EASY THING.

WE CANT EXPECT ANYBODY TO BE PERFECT IN KNOWLEDGE.

Replied 29 April 2010

Originally posted by : CA.Rakesh Kumar

THERE IS NOTHING STRANGE MR.ANKUR GARG, ONLY PEOPLE HERE MAKING IT STRANGE TO HAVE FUN.

ONE PERSON HAS ASKED QUESTION THAT HE DONT KNOW BUT PEOPLE HERE GO ON STRECHING THIS LIKE BUBBLE GUM TO JUST HAVE FUN AND LEG PULLING.

WE MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THIS CLUB CONSISTS OF BOTH CA/CS/CWA AND STUDENTS AS WELL. SO STUDENTS MAY ASK ANY QUESTIONS WHATEVER SILLY IT MAY BE BECAUSE ASKING SILLY QUESTIONS IS ALSO NOT EASY THING.

WE CANT EXPECT ANYBODY TO BE PERFECT IN KNOWLEDGE.

Dear Rakesh Sir,

Don’t misunderstand me as the question of Bro Himanshu was perfectly fine and in sync with what CAC is all about but people here started making fun of him. After watching this post on the homepage more people started making more fun of Himanshu. Somewhere I felt bad and post a comment without mentioning the reason. But I have full respect in my heart for every caclub member along with moderators. I apologies if you feel hurt due to my comment.

Best Regards  

CA.Rakesh Kataria (CA ) (291 Points)
Replied 29 April 2010

No hard feelings Ankur. Just cleared the stand.

regds

I welcome this question....................

Forum Rules

DO's:

• Be eager to learn and share. We at CAclubindia intend to create a knowledge base. A portal wherein you can gain, exchange and spread knowledge. This is only possible if each one of us take a sincere step and help. By doing this we will not only gain knowledge but also make relationships both professional and personal which will stand by us always.

Himanshu (Proprietor at H. R. Thacker and Co.)   (1439 Points)
Replied 30 April 2010

Thanks to all memebers jinhone muje possitive reply diya and jinko mere CA final hone pe shak he unke liye me apna PCC ka result yaha pe attach kar raha hu download kar k dekh lena. And jin loko ko lagta hai ki me ek fool hu vo jara mea account visit kar k mera is club me contribution dekh le aur samaj le ki unse kitna jyada me janta hu.

Himanshu (Proprietor at H. R. Thacker and Co.)   (1439 Points)
Replied 30 April 2010

Download it

Attached File : 57 ca exam results.pdf downloaded: 208 times

Replied 30 April 2010

Please don't feel bad Himanshu. Aisa hota hai yaar. Take it as a lesson. You have a long way to go brother.

I wish you all the best