Any courses after CA

CA Pattanayak (Internal Auditor) (840 Points)
Replied 11 February 2008

TRY FOR CISA. ITS GOOD WITH CA. MONSTER IS A GOOD WEB PORTAL FOR JOB SEARCH.

Shaily Jain (Chartered Accountants) (1054 Points)
Replied 11 February 2008

also contact with some consultant for job

qarni (student) (1220 Points)
Replied 12 February 2008

www.freshersworld.com Naukri.com timesjobs etc r good

Sammohana Alva (Student) (25 Points)
Replied 24 July 2008

I want to pursue either CPA or CFA course abroad after my Inter. How can i go  about that? Can i pursue any such course during my articleship period?

Ramesh (audit) (0 Points)
Replied 02 August 2008

hai, am now wrking in a Big 4 , i have got pe2 1st group and going to appear for 2nd group this november, as am now 23 age i am planning for other course along with CA. Can anyone guide me.....

Ramesh (audit) (0 Points)
Replied 02 August 2008

hai, am now wrking in a Big 4 (2 year exprce) , i have got pe2 1st group and going to appear for 2nd group this november, as am now 23 age i am planning for other course along with CA. Can anyone guide me.....

I want known what after passing CA, Should i do practice in direct tax or indirect tax.

Karun ( Senior consultant) (22 Points)
Replied 05 November 2009

Hi Friends....Is CFM or CFP course is useful for us.Had any one has completed that course and is it worthwhile. Will this pay us in future or is it better to do course conducted by our CA Institute related to Insurance and Risk Management..............Pls let me know your Valuable views........Thanks in advance.

pawas (student) (21 Points)
Replied 08 July 2011

i m ca final student n want to go for some other course too 4 value addition n 4 getting priority in campus placement mainly 4 banking sector can anyone suggest me any course other than mba 

Nikhil Sharma (Article) (47 Points)
Replied 14 March 2012

Hi everybody , i am in ca final and my attemp will due on nov. 2014. i am confused in doing icwa or cfa.please suggest me .....