KUNAL PAREKH (CA Practice ) (22 Points)
Replied 11 April 2017

Is gst registration applcable to trust or any exemptions are provided

Pushpendar (Executive) (22 Points)
Replied 17 April 2017

ooojhhjioooo000000o9999iu66reewql0l1qhhjhppooppooikuytfqnmm

SATHYANARAYANA P (2 Points)
Replied 16 May 2017

Whether Central Government Departments which are not into any business activity with profit motive need to register?

A got department deducts tax and remits it to state commercial tax authority. Even then should a Government Department apply for registration

manoj sharma (accountant) (22 Points)
Replied 23 May 2017

we have registered trust having tan no and under section 12aa of income tax act

rajesh sehgal (ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE) (47 Points)
Replied 26 May 2017

yes you enroll your firm under GST act

mihir (proprietor) (41 Points)
Replied 05 June 2017

I am having only vat no. and.migrated. what if I need to make sales outside Gujarat? is there any other. process or.number I have to get.in gst?

RAJIV GUPTA (2 Points)
Replied 13 June 2017

Presently hv service tax no., rental income from commercial property in Gurgaon below 20 lakh limit, do I need to take GSTN. please reply

Kishor Mehta (3 Points)
Replied 21 June 2017

I propose to start a supplying business from home to customers outside of Maharashtra state, I shall not be keeping any stocks, but shall purchase and supply against orders. The turnover shall not exceed ₹20 lakhs annually. Do I need to be registered under GST? If yes then please help me. Kishor Mehta

Gurjeet (Accounts) (107 Points)
Replied 21 June 2017

If the dealer sale or purchase exempt good like "GUR" jaggery in inter or intra state. Is liable for gst registration ?

Shailendra Singh (2 Points)
Replied 22 June 2017

Sir, I am doing broking in TPT. and earn commission 1000 per vehicle is I am liable for gst

Mukesh Choudhary (4 Points)
Replied 22 June 2017

Sd Local authority be registered in gst

Balaji Associates (2 Points)
Replied 02 July 2017

Pls let me know if I am located in delhi working as an agent to Kanpur firm and getting commission for Rs 6 lac annually on lump sum basis do I need a registration and if yes do I hv to maintain recor

VIJAY SAVALIYA (STUDENT) (39 Points)
Replied 16 July 2017

hello, Turnover limit of Rs. 20lacs is of current year or of last year?

Nilanjan Chakraborty (Accounts Supervisor) (26 Points)
Replied 17 July 2017

in case of service provided for construction works on immovable property.what is the clause of REGISTRATION.whether any one have to take REGISTRATION where he will provide service or he can doing invoice by charging IGST.please clarify along with GST ACT