banner_ad

Icwa Inter CC answers

CMA (Inter / Final) 17264 views 147 replies

any one can send the cc answer for cwa (final)  under new syllabus for june 2010 examination

pls send me to :ss.guruprakash @ live.com

Hi Chetan,

Can you please get me the CC of Group 2 Inter of new syllabus. If avialable plz forward to my ID  -mohan_rajun @ yahoo.co.in.

Thanks in Advance,

Mohan

Can you send me postal scheme answers to my mail ID ...maheshsiyer @ gmail.com

PLEASE SEND ANSWERS TO THIS ID 

srini1457rao @ gmail.com

thari1983 @ gmail.com

Please send to this e- maild id thari1983 @ gmail.com

Hi Chetan,

Can you please send me the CC for ICWAI Inter of new Syllabus of Group 2  - T3 & T4 paper to my mail Id - mohan_rajun @ yahoo.co.in or mohan.rajun @ gmail.com.

Thanks in Advance,
Mohan

hi friends

i need icwai inter postal answers both group under new syallabus (for june 2010 exam) for all s*x paper, if anyone is having the same plz forward in on my mail id shankar3438 @ rediffmail.com

hiiiiiiiiiii

i wants cc solution of icwai inter group two( 2002 syllabus) Feedback

pls if anybody hav d wen pls send me d solution my email id is kuldeep028 @ yahoo.com

thankssssssssss

i wants cc solution of icwai inter group two( 2002 syllabus) Feedback pls if anybody hav den pls send me d solution my email id is kuldeep028 @ yahoo.com thankssssssssss

I am appearing for Inter Group –I Exams in June’10.  I need ICWA Inter Group-I (New Syllabus 2008) Postal Scheme CC Papers.  My E-mail ID is sathya_mahadevan @ yahoo.com or sathia-ltidpl @ lntecc.com.    Could you please send the CC Papers by mail?  Thanks.

hai

kindly help to me icwai inter cc paper stage 2

email: murugan @ cripumps.com

hi. I am appearing for Inter Exams in June 2010. I need solved CC Papers for both the groups.My e mail id is jananibala5 @ gmail.com... Could u pl send the cc papers to my mail id.. Thanks in advance

hi.

I am appearing for Inter Exams in June 2010.

I need solved CC Papers for both the groups.

My e-mail id is prabhakarankannadhasan @ gmail.com

hi.

I am appearing for Inter Exams in June 2010.

I need solved CC Papers for both the groups.

My e-mail id is prabhakarankannadhasan @ gmail.com

ARTICLESHIP 15 May 2026
ARTICLE ASSISTANT, TRAINEE AND PAID ASSISTANT

YOGESH KAPOOR AND ASSOCIATES

B.Com