qarni (student) (1220 Points)
Replied 07 February 2008

please provide this

qarni (student) (1220 Points)
Replied 07 February 2008

Very thanks to all

i want to joining article ship.i am qualified CA PE-II.

Hi I M umesh kumar gupta I M qualified CA PE-II in nov2007 I want to be join Articleship in good firm.pls.provide me

Hi, I have cleared CA PE-II in Nov o7(both groups).I want to join articleship in good firm.plz provide me.

Rajiev Murarka (business) (179 Points)
Replied 26 February 2008

thanx a lot..

Rajiev Murarka (business) (179 Points)
Replied 26 February 2008

keep it up..

Respected sir, I cleared my CPT exam in Nov.2007 with 72% marks. So, i want to do articleship .

i have cleared my cpt n i want to join gud ca firm for articleship in bangalore.

Hi, I have passed the PE-II Exam of CA . I want to join Articleship in a good CA Firm in Delhi.

PLZ SEND ME Email address of top CA FIRMS

Respected sir,

Myself vandana yadav ,currently  working  in hsbc bank. basically i am  handling a profile of corporate clients.As we all know that  today every  corporate  has  a wide requirmnt of  services. so  we have diffrent  products  for  such clients like

1.factoring  which  is short term funding  without any security or any  hidden charges.

2.trade  as product ..LC advising ,LC raising etc are  done  at a compartive rate

3.payment  and  cash managemnt.

4.terasury  as product,forward and  options

kindly  if any company  have any requirements  of such products  then  plz  do  revert back on this email address.

adnan (Article) (241 Points)
Replied 20 March 2008