Ca final may 2013 paper valuation by my firm

Final 2334 views 5 replies

Auditing - most of the students failed.

Direct taxes - most of the students done silly mistakes resulting in less than exemption mark except few students.

I.s.c.a - '' 10 out of 8 students failed very poor performance - '' if icai dont allow grace marking in isca all the thing that can i say best of luck to next attempt''

Replies (5)

the major problem lies  with isca is that we know the answers but we dont know what to write in a particular question 

regarding audit everybody reads the surbhi bansal book where provisons are correct but answers to case study question asked in exam.so refer practice mannual along with books.

with dt we know the answers numerically but we need to support that by reasoning....

lets see what happens

everything left on destiny........

This is confidentail matter which should not be disclosed like this... ICAI stirctly prescribes certain confidentail guidlines in this regard....

With regard to paper cheching, ur Boss might have allowed only one set of answere books, which may be arounf 250 to 300 papers...... so based on this, u can not draw any conclusions...........

please have certain ethics before posting something.This is a confidential matter which should not be disclosed publicly.Kindly delete the thread.

Haha,this guy has written "10 out of 8 students " failed in ISCA instead of "8 out of 10 students"...that shows how much one can rely on his statement.

Thanks for Informing that 8 of 10 failed. So there are Two who have passed, & One of that Two is Me & One someone else, So Yeh to Pakke hai Boss ke Aap fail wale List me ho na. 

May it be Results are Just whatever % also & Group wise also in Single Digit, But I am Passing

Choodo yeh sab Just Chill & Bhag Milkha Bhag, Movie dekhne ko Bhag