need ipcc coaching suggestions

pratyush shukla (ca student) (53 Points)
Replied 22 January 2009

Originally posted by :nancy bajaj
" @ DUSHYANT:i hav never heard of any tax teacher other than ajay jain sir for tax...!!!
sry bt hav no clue...!!
bt tel me 1 thing wat abt law clases....??

Dear Nancy Bajaj I am surprised to see your statement here that U have not heard about Sanjeev Varshney Sir. If U ask this name from any student he will tell U about sanjeev sir.

Mansi Aggarwal (Student) (65 Points)
Replied 22 January 2009

hi Pratyush,

So can you tell me if he's good enough? and what about Vardaan sir( at sanjeev varshney classes) for law?

Do you have any idea?

nancy bajaj (student) (65 Points)
Replied 22 January 2009

pratyush shukla (ca student) (53 Points)
Replied 24 January 2009

Originally posted by :Mansi Aggarwal
" hi Pratyush,
So can you tell me if he's good enough? and what about Vardaan sir( at sanjeev varshney classes) for law?
Do you have any idea?

Hi Mansi Vardan sir also a good faculty for law. I will tell U one thing here after doing 1st class of Sanjeev Varshney Sir, U will become his great fan. pls tell me the true opinion about Varshney Sir after doing his class. I m really his great fan.

Ankit Chamoli (Student) (28 Points)
Replied 15 February 2009

hi, i am final student & just cleared my pcc in nov,08. i want to join Costing & MAFA classes. Please suggest me some preferable coaching classes. I want to join may batch.

Abhinav Aggarwal (STUDENT/ARTICLE ASSISTANT)   (359 Points)
Replied 24 January 2010

hi,

can any one tell me that

it is necessary to take coaching for IPCC Group I,

CA Vasiullah (Vasi) (Audit Executive) (1813 Points)
Replied 24 January 2010

I have decided not to attend any coaching class at all..................I've full confidence in me coz to me coaching is just waste of time as well as money........unless u cannot live without it and u have made it an addiction! anyways,best of luck.

SHAILESH (IPCC,B.com) (64 Points)
Replied 17 February 2010

help for ipcc classes in calcutta and delhi, my attempt is in nov 2010

SHAILESH (IPCC,B.com) (64 Points)
Replied 17 February 2010

plz ,help me i am confused for ca ipcc coaching in calcutta or delhi.

FOLLOWING TEACHERS ARE THE FINEST TEACHER IN DELHI FOR IPCC GROUP 1

ACCOUNTS-PARVEEN SHARMA

TAXATION-M.K. GUPTA

COSTING & FM-R.K. MEHTA

LAW-MUNISH BHANDARI

shankari (student) (24 Points)
Replied 29 July 2010

hi frends im in B' LORE I cleared my cpt june 2010 & serching for ipcc coaching classes in bangalore pls anybody can suggest me  (im going 2 give exam in may 2011 both the groups )

ALL THE BEST FOR PEOPLE WHO R GOING 2 GIVE EXAM IN NOV 2010....................

nancy i can help u out on thiz matter coz even i am planning to do so,

this form is primarily a registration form so u can register for both the groups nowand later in the examination form u can specify which group u want to give!!

Resume Writing Services

Ashish kumar (ca) (25 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

hey friendsi m ashish ...nd i had js8 cleared my cpt and i m trying for ipcc may attempt for both groups... nd i m very confused abt coachings, actally accounts ka to maine praveen  jindal sir se kara liya hai..... bt ye kalra sir se clash ho raha hai... for tax  i m  thinking abt m k gupta.... and i m  very confused for... cost and fm... so any  one can suggest me teacher for cost and fm... but i want the best... plz help me yaar....

Ashish kumar (ca) (25 Points)
Replied 26 August 2010

hello friends recently i had cleared my cpt exam... and now  i m thinking abt the both groups of ipcc in may attempt... but i m very confuse abt coaching...i did my registration of accounts only... its on praveen jindal sir... but i m very confuse abt cost and fm  aur tax... for tax i m thinking abt m k gupta... but cost and fm... is still very problemetic for me... some of friends suggest abt ashish kalra... but thr is prob.. abt batch timing clashes... so i m not able to join ashish kalra.. so any one can suggest abt cost and fm... and any  other guidelines... which can help me... 

Manish Arora(CA Final Student) (Articleship) (72 Points)
Replied 26 April 2011

Join iifa Institute (Institute of Finance & Accounts) for Best Coaching for IPCC. The Institute is located in Noida, near Sector-18 Metro Station & Near Vinayak Hospital. They are located in Whitehouse Building (Ground Floor) in Atta Market, Sector-27, Noida, ph: 9871000667.

Vikas Bansal Sir is the best for Income Tax,

Deepak Arora Sir is the best for Accounts & 

Ashish Gupta Sir is the best for Cost & FM,

Devesh Pandey Sir is the best for Law, Ethics & Communication.

Its like best faculties for all the subjects are available under one roof and even their batch sizes are not that big and their classes also do not clash with each other. I myself have taken coaching for my ipcc for nov'10 attempt and have got both the groups cleared. Coaching for all subjects of my first group was covered in 4 months and for the second group papers, it took only 2.5 months, so I would say it was less time consuming and more productive.