Results likely to be announced

Kunal (Risk Analyst) (299 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

all d best to all result awaiters....n may d result ds tym be 100%. :D :D

Ekta (CA FINAL(Article) ) (94 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

May God fulfill wishes of all  result waiters &Thanks to all who pray for us!!!

Tanveer Singh (complicated) (1248 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

GOOD LUCK TO ALL

Kritika Gandhi (Student) (21 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

All the best everyone! So tensed!! :/ :/  what is the approximate time???

Nadiya Paliwala (Student) (21 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

best of luck to all.....may this result come with flying colours.....smiley

D.M.Omkar (ca final) (110 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

HELLO MY DEAR FRIENDS... I WISH U ALL THE VERY BEST.. DONT GET TENSED ..NOTHING WILL BE HAPPEN .. ITS NOT A TSUNAMI ...JUST B+ .. ALL IZZ GOING TO WELL.... LOVE U MY BEAUTIFUL ROSES

prashanth m (article assistant ) (43 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

all the best for all IPCC students I feel that we are in fry I don’t know how to pass this 3 to h hours on 9th feb 2012 I am also waiting for results

shivam (student) (46 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

i pray to god that we all should pass with good marks and go for further step

Neelam Rojani (Article) (22 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF YOU...HOPE FOR THE BEST...

Arniv Sharda (CA Final) (3006 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

best of luck guys

cheers

Rajendra (CA Final) (78 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

Best of Luck to all the ipcc students for their result

JASMIN N (Article Assistant) (34 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

Result declared :)))) i have cleared !!!!

Kanhaiya (Nangia & Co.) (1981 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

dont spread wrong news , results are not yet declared

D.M.Omkar (ca final) (110 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

Hello @ jasmin... results not declared yaar

JASMIN N (Article Assistant) (34 Points)
Replied 09 February 2012

Hey kindly refresh your web page,, its been declared. i cleared Group II, Radhe ki jai