student
[ Scorecard : 1392]
|
Posted On 25 July 2011 at 20:42
|
|
Originally posted by : Vijay Manwani (Vicky) |
 |
""""Her results on the way, will pray she come out of with colors and make her career success and happiness of her life""""
Best wishes from family of CCI |
 |
Total thanks : 1 times
|
|
|
|
Blogger Pulkit Gupta
http://pulkitatulgupta. wordpress.com/
[ Scorecard : 16146]
|
Posted On 25 July 2011 at 22:18
|
Priyam deserves all d respect for her work
Total thanks : 2 times
|
|
|
Krish
CA Final
[ Scorecard : 3295]
|
Posted On 25 July 2011 at 23:46
|
Wonderful article Balu sir and Congrats to Priyam that you have such loving and caring friends like balu sir, wish u all the best for ur result, God bless you.
|
|
|
Member (Account Deleted)
student
[ Scorecard : 1306]
|
Posted On 26 July 2011 at 05:24
|
Im speechless, never thought n article could be written on me, Truly thankful to all my sweet friends for the encouragement,support and motivation........
It has truly been a great learning experience for me so far n i know i have a long way to go from where i stand at present........
Thanks a lot CCI, n thanks to all my beautiful friends without whom all this wouldnt have been possible.....thanks for accepting me n my articles, its truly wonderful to be a part of this beautiful family........
Total thanks : 6 times
|
|
|
Ritesh ~Indian Son[CMA*CS]
" Simple Living High Thinking "
[ Scorecard : 4100]
|
Posted On 26 July 2011 at 08:19
|
keep rocking keep sharing.......keep sharing....all d best 4 ur upcoming results dear priyam...:)
|
|
|
Rahul Sharma
Student + A.M.- Finance
[ Scorecard : 2530]
|
Posted On 26 July 2011 at 09:41
|
Thanks for Balu Bhai.....Making a Little Superstar of CCI
Priyam All the Best for your Future
Rahul Sharma
|
|
|
Rahul Sharma
Student + A.M.- Finance
[ Scorecard : 2530]
|
Posted On 26 July 2011 at 09:43
|
|
Originally posted by : Priyam |
 |
Im speechless, never thought n article could be written on me, Truly thankful to all my sweet friends for the encouragement,support and motivation........
It has truly been a great learning experience for me so far n i know i have a long way to go from where i stand at present........
Thanks a lot CCI, n thanks to all my beautiful friends without whom all this wouldnt have been possible.....thanks for accepting me n my articles, its truly wonderful to be a part of this beautiful family........
|
 |
@ Priyam....yaar Dil Jeet liya................
|
|
|
Member (Account Deleted)
student
[ Scorecard : 1306]
|
Posted On 26 July 2011 at 10:25
|
I have exhausted all the thank u....ka limit thats permitted in a day...so i really wanna thank all my friends from the core of my heart .......n one thing i wanna say is that im not talkative, im a quite person....there r days wn i dont speak a word...i bcome jabba from the movie chup chup ke(shahid kapoors role in the movie) n my parents have to tell me to speak up something" beta kuch bolo " lol ya thats me..........
Truly thankful to u all for being with me all this while...........
Total thanks : 2 times
|
|
|
SOURAV GHOSH
Assistant Manager-Finance
[ Scorecard : 396]
|
Posted On 26 July 2011 at 10:30
|
U & BALU Sir both deserve this kind of respect in this platform due to your valuable contribution. You both rocks on CCI. Keep sharing & help others..
|
|
|