close Change the way you learn with CCI Online Coaching   view more

Discussion > Students > Final >

Book followed by praveen sharma sir for fr

Pages : 1 2

MBA

[ Scorecard : 999]
Posted On 26 June 2012 at 07:28 Report Abuse

Friends, I got some vedio classes of Financial Reporting by Praveen Sharma sir n i dont know which book he follows for FR, so plz tell me which book he follows in his classes. Or suggest me the best book for FR for self study.

Disha
CA-final CS-Professional

[ Scorecard : 2932]
Posted On 26 June 2012 at 08:43

M P Vijaykumar's book is good for self study.

Parveen Sir uses the book which is circulated to ETEN students, it cannot be xeroxed.sad

Total thanks : 1 times

Swati
CA Final Student

[ Scorecard : 78]
Posted On 26 June 2012 at 13:03

I think you can get those books from Eten. Try to contact them.

Nandan Sarma
Article Assistant

[ Scorecard : 284]
Posted On 26 June 2012 at 16:39

if you are staying in Delhi you can get his book from Pooja Law house in ITO..all the question he practices are from that book only..

Total thanks : 2 times

madinashabana11
MBA

[ Scorecard : 999]
Posted On 26 June 2012 at 21:55

Originally posted by : Nandan Sarma
if you are staying in Delhi you can get his book from Pooja Law house in ITO..all the question he practices are from that book only..

Friend, can u plz provide me some contact details of Pooja Law House...........coz m not from Delhi

CA Mohit Garg
CS Student

[ Scorecard : 165]
Posted On 26 June 2012 at 22:51

Pooja Law house 011-23379103

u may further search on internet

dev sharma
C.a.Student

[ Scorecard : 28]
Posted On 27 June 2012 at 13:41

arey yaar..market me praveen sharma ki jo book aati hai apporx 500 to 600 rs ki ..is d same book....goo n buy 

CA. Aabhishek Khurana
CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT

[ Scorecard : 354]
Posted On 27 June 2012 at 18:52

PADHUKA

momin saifi
CA Final Student

[ Scorecard : 162]
Posted On 28 June 2012 at 18:13

Yes Mr. M P Vijay Kumar's Book is best for self study and also for connecting the syllebus tought by Mr Praveen Sharma sir...... u should try !!!! :):):)

mansha
article

[ Scorecard : 71]
Posted On 02 July 2012 at 15:14

parveen sharma's book which is availbale in market have all que which p.s sir teaches in class... so you can buy from market 700/- ki hai

Total thanks : 2 times

There are 12 Replies to this message

Related Files