A BIT OF RELIEF FRM EXAM RESULTS TENTION

Bharath (C.A,C.S) (3983 Points)

18 January 2011  

FRIENDS AS IT IS RESULTS TIME MOST OF US WILL BE BITING OUR NAILS ,FRUSTRATED ON THE UNDECIDED EXAM RESULTS DATE,WORRIED ABT WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE RESULT,....

SO I JUST DECIDED TO CHILL U OUT BY POSTING OUT SOME CUTE JOKES SO TAT U CAN HAVE A LAUGH FOR A FEW TIME AND BE COOOLLLLL,...SO JUST ENJOY IT....

1)"If there are any idiots in the room, will they please stand up?" said 

the sarcastic teacher. After a long silence, one freshman rose to his 
feet."Now then mister, why do you consider yourself an idiot?" enquired the 
teacher with a sneer."Well, actually I don't," said the student, "but I hate to 
see you standing up there all by yourself."

2)The man approached a very beautiful woman in a large supermarket and 

asked,"You know, I've lost my wife here in the supermarket. Can you 
talk to me for a couple of minutes?" 
"Why?" she asks. 
"Because every time I talk to a beautiful woman, my wife appears out 
of nowhere."

3)A man is stopped by the police at midnight and asked where he’s going. 

“I’m on the way to listen to a lecture about the effects of alcohol and drug abuse on the human body.” 

The policeman asks, “Really? 

And who’s going to give a lecture at this time of night?” 

“My wife”, comes the reply

4)A woman awoke excitedly on Valentine's Day and announced 

enthusiastically to her husband, "I just dreamed that you gave me a 
pearl necklace for Valentine's day! What do you think it means?" 
With certainty in his voice, the man said, "You'll know tonight." 
That evening the man came home with a small package and handed it to 
his wife. With anxious anticipation the woman quickly opened the 
package to find a book entitled - "The meaning of Dreams".

OFFICER : WHAT IS YOUR NAME ? 
CANDIDATE : M P. SIR
OFFICER : TELL ME PROPERLY 
CANDIDATE : MOHAN PAL SIR 
OFFICER : YOUR FATHER'S NAME ? 
OFFICER : WHAT DOES THAT MEAN ? 
CANDIDATE : MANMOHAN PAL SIR 
OFFICER : YOUR NATIVE PLACE 
OFFICER : IS IT MADHYA PRADESH ? 
CANDIDATE : NO,MUNNUR PAL SIR 
OFFICER : WHAT IS YOUR QUALIFICATION? 
OFFICER : (ANGRILY) WHAT IS IT ? 
CANDIDATE : METRIC PASS 
OFFICER: WHY DO YOU NEED A JOB ? 
OFFICER: AND WHAT DOES THAT MEAN ? 
CANDIDATE : MONEY PROBLEM SIR 
OFFICER : DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY 
OFFICER : EXPLAIN YOURSELF CLEARLY 
CANDIDATE : MAGNANIMOUS PERSONALITY SIR 
OFFICER : THIS DISCUSSION IS NOWHERE, YOU MAY GO NOW 
OFFICER : WHAT IS IT NOW 
CANDIDATE : MY PERFORMANCE....? 
OFFICER : MP !!! 
CANDIDATE : WHAT IS THAT SIR..? 

OFFICER : MENTALLY PUNCTURE...

6)Message pe message bhejte ho, 

bhej bhej kar bhEja kharab karte ho, 
bhajte ho to kya bhejte ho, 
dusron ka bheja hua bhejte ho. 

7)SARDAR KE PEECHE KUTTA PADA, 

WOH PARESHAAN HOKE SOCHNE LAGA, 
SALA!! CARD THO AIRTEL KA DALWAYA THA, 
TOH PHIR NETWORK HUTCH KA KYUN AA RAHA HAI!! 

I HOPE I CAN SEE SOME BEAUTIFUL SMILES NOW,..:)