CA Shailesh +91 9393926464 's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 596

+ View Full Profile

About me

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Related to Income tax Related to Service tax Related to Customs duty Related to Excise Duty Related to Vat tax Related to Companies Act Related to C

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, Audit, Company law, Custome & Excise, Accounts

My experience in the area (years):
    3 Years

Organizations I belong to:
    Khandelwal & Chhajed, Chartered Accountants

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    No

Educational credentials:
    Cleared CA Exams in very first attempt

Award & Honors:
    1) Stood District First in 12th Standard and thereby awarded Pratibha Award by Former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh - Shri Chandra Babu Nayudu. 2) Swimming Champion

• VIPUL says : To form PVt ltd
    i have to start business with Form of PVt ltd com how should i frame it Thanks Vipul

• adesh premi says : rates
    service tax rates vat rates

• Shailesh K Aggarwal says : form 3cd

• dheerajdh says : Plz help
    cn u plz tell me the conditions tht r to be fulfiled for doing B.Com regular with CA

• RamaKrishnan says : guide me plz
    I have offered CTC Rs.2 Lakhs with a Basic of Rs.8, 000/- Our HR person has informed me that my Basic exceeds Rs.6, 500/- hence, PF deduction is not compulsory. If I haven’t opted PF deduction then I can take home my salary without any deduction. If I have opted PF deduction, then the company’s share also will be deducted from my salary (that is CTC). If I choose PF what benefit can I enjoy? If not what am I loosing? Guide me plz.